Dartford v Downham and Bellingham
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 8th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDartford won by 131 runs
PointsDartford 20; Downham and Bellingham 2 (Bowling 2)

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Dasarathlbw b C Goddard54101 7- 
G Cookc C Goddard b Cannon013 -- 
J Lowriec Bailey b Cannon73101 6- 
R Turnerb N Goddard3543 5- 
*+G Pointerc Chesney b Cannon67 -- 
M Lewis-Ranwellnot out2719 4- 
S McMillannot out2418 4- 
P Williamsdid not bat      
S Birringdid not bat      
L Cranedid not bat      
S Jewissdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Cook), 2-122 (Dasarath), 3-159 (Lowrie), 4-175 (Pointer), 5-185 (Turner)
Downham and Bellingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Goddard14   3461--
Sampson4   1180--
Mendham14   08001-
N Goddard11.51531--

Downham and Bellingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Sawyerc Pointer b Jewiss416 1- 
M Chesneyb Williams1827 3- 
A Brugierc McMillan b Birring925 2- 
C Goddardc Pointer b Williams515 -- 
R Baileyst Pointer b Birring215 -- 
*P Sampsonc Birring b Crane1128 2- 
K McCannlbw b Williams16 -- 
+G Plowmanc Pointer b Birring2317 4- 
C Mendhamnot out823 1- 
N Goddardb Jewiss327 -- 
A Cannonc Williams b Jewiss01 -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 33 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Sawyer), 2-35 (Chesney), 3-50 (C Goddard), 4-50 (Brugier), 5-53 (Bailey), 6-55 (McCann), 7-87 (Plowman), 8-91 (Sampson), 9-102 (N Goddard), 10-102 (Cannon, 33 ov)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewiss9   331322
Williams11   42735-
Birring8   12231-
Crane5   21511-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive