Dartford v Harvel
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second Division 2009
VenueHesketh Park, Dartford on 25th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDartford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHarvel won by 4 wickets
PointsDartford 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Harvel 16

Dartford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Cookc Darby b Bailey2     
R Turnerlbw b Ramsey33     
M Lewis-Ranwellc Daniel Walker b Bailey15     
J Lowrierun out18     
*+G Pointerb Ramsey10     
S McMillanc McSweeney-Atkins b Jones3     
R Allenc Daniel Walker b Jones0     
S Birringc Bailey b Jones7     
P Williamsc Wakeman b Jones15     
I Rossiternot out7     
S Jewissc Phillips b Daniel Walker24     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Cook), 2-45 (Turner), 3-55 (Lewis-Ranwell), 4-82 (Pointer), 5-85 (Lowrie), 6-85 (Allen), 7-88 (McMillan), 8-109 (Birring), 9-109 (Williams), 10-140 (Jewiss, 47.4 ov)
Harvel bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailey14   5352--
Ramsey15   6402--
Jones10   0344--
Daniel Walker8.40261--

Harvel inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Ranatungac Lewis-Ranwell b Birring55     
David Walkerc Cook b Rossiter4     
R McSweeney-Atkinsst Pointer b Allen16     
*B Phillipsc Williams b Birring9     
Daniel Walkerlbw b Allen25     
A Ramseyb Rossiter21     
D Saundersnot out4     
+P Darbynot out3     
D Baileydid not bat      
S Jonesdid not bat      
S Wakemandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 1 w)4
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (David Walker), 2-70 (Ranatunga), 3-75 (McSweeney-Atkins), 4-90 (Phillips), 5-124 (Ramsey), 6-134 (Daniel Walker)
Dartford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jewiss7   2110--
Rossiter13   2442--
Williams6   2170--
Birring7   0252--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive