Folkestone v The Mote
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2009
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 11th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to The Mote)
PointsFolkestone 5 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); The Mote 11 (Batting 4, Bowling 1)

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Marriottb Kadam56  10- 
TFC Harveyc S Graham b Bryen46  7- 
J Hodgsonc Sage b Kadam73  8- 
DJ Thirkellnot out77  9- 
E de Lucynot out12  -1 
C Backdid not bat      
UD Valjeedid not bat      
*L Watersdid not bat      
KM Daleydid not bat      
GA Aukettdid not bat      
+N Colesdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Marriott), 2-109 (Harvey), 3-254 (Hodgson)
Folkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James13   16404-
Bray12   1710-1
Kadam15   1762--
Bryen8   0421--
Sage2   02105-

Folkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Milesb Harvey46  5- 
N Grahamc Waters b de Lucy8  -- 
AN Kadamc Coles b Harvey19  2- 
D Clarknot out45  3- 
JS Bryennot out85  14- 
L Sagedid not bat      
L Warddid not bat      
+S Grahamdid not bat      
*AR Braydid not bat      
M Jamesdid not bat      
M Daydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 7 w)9
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (N Graham), 2-66 (Miles), 3-77 (Kadam)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daley10   04506-
de Lucy6   1191--
Harvey15   2682--
Aukett11   3400--
Waters2   0120--
Hodgson6   02601-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive