Tunbridge Wells v Bickley Park
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 29th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBickley Park won by 4 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Bickley Park 18
UmpiresB Hulks, E Stirzaker
ScorersAL Bateup, A Edwards

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Bekkerrun out1838 2- 
G Patersonc Browning b Clinton2055 2- 
GJ Paulsenc and b Clinton3659 41 
WHM Sticklerc Murphy b Soulsby921 1- 
+SE Routhb Clinton732 -- 
RMA Cuttsb Browning4256 4- 
*M Smithst Oldridge b van den Bergh1111 1- 
O Priestmannot out1212 -- 
MS Alexanderc Coulson b van den Bergh1112 2- 
CM Williamsc Murphy b Browning44 -- 
C Lawrencenot out00 -- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 17 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Bekker), 2-76 (Paterson), 3-96 (Paulsen), 4-98 (Stickler), 5-117 (Routh), 6-152 (Smith), 7-168 (Cutts), 8-186 (Alexander), 9-190 (Williams)
Bickley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hooper10   23705-
van den Bergh10   14425-
Soulsby10   33216-
Clinton10   02131-
Browning9   0452--
Murphy1   080--

Bickley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Wilmottb Lawrence1528 2- 
PJS Clintonb Paulsen510 1- 
JEG Lincolnlbw b Paulsen04 -- 
+NA Oldridgec and b Smith3244 6- 
*C Coulsonc Paulsen b Priestman84105 12- 
BS Hooperb Priestman415 -- 
P Browningnot out3956 51 
J Soulsbynot out69 1- 
D Murphydid not bat      
FOE van den Berghdid not bat      
C Lycettdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 46.2 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Clinton), 2-9 (Lincoln), 3-27 (Wilmott), 4-69 (Oldridge), 5-94 (Hooper), 6-173 (Coulson)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paulsen10   3352--
Lawrence8   1321--
Williams5   0290--
Smith10   127113
Priestman10   1412--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive