Beckenham v Bromley
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 4th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBeckenham 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bromley 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresLE Elgar, P Higgins
ScorersA Foster, PN Wiseman

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc and b Dhar107102 171 
J Bilimoriac and b Dhar6699 8- 
AJ Blakelbw b Dhar5341 62 
L Walkerb Dhar910 -1 
JM Evansnot out5649 32 
OGK Howickc and b Dhar3321 22 
S Evansnot out46 -- 
+D Spencerdid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
MJ Harviedid not bat      
RJD Willettdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 4 lb, 1 w)21
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)349
Fall of wickets:
1-167 (Isles), 2-192 (Bilimoria), 3-212 (Walker), 4-282 (Blake), 5-331 (Howick)
Bromley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MJ Bluett7   1380--
Giddins6   02701-
Mees6   0310--
Harris7   0500--
Dhar14   1955--
Sheen11   0540--
Butterfill4   0340--

Bromley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Shahidc Spencer b Bilimoria8392 13- 
*J Butterfillb Willett05 -- 
GJJ Sheenb Blake3231 6- 
M Barbosab Blake913 2- 
CZ Harrisnot out64101 9- 
+PW Harrisonc Isles b Owen-Browne03 -- 
NJ Bluettc Spencer b Bilimoria1017 1- 
GD Dharc Spencer b Bilimoria413 1- 
T Meesnot out1460 1- 
ESH Giddinsdid not bat      
MJ Bluettdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 3 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Butterfill), 2-93 (Sheen), 3-121 (Barbosa), 4-147 (Shahid), 5-153 (Harrison), 6-170 (NJ Bluett), 7-176 (Dhar)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvie9   2290-8
Willett5   2361--
Howick7   1460--
Blake9   042221
Bilimoria13   043311
Owen-Browne8   2201--
Walker2   0100--
S Evans2   120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Bromley innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive