Beckenham v Gore Court
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2009
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 20th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBeckenham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGore Court won by 8 wickets
PointsBeckenham 4 (Batting 4); Gore Court 16
UmpiresM Seguss, G Snashall
ScorersK Edwards, PN Wiseman

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*CD Islesc Marsh b Sheriyar614 1- 
J Bilimoriac Pearson b Sheriyar86117 10- 
JE Goodmanb Edwards47 1- 
L Walkerrun out2126 4- 
JM Evansb Sheriyar5697 6- 
+O Waitenot out4641 6- 
A Owen-Browneb Sheriyar1423 -- 
R Hihoc Sheriyar b Edwards12 -- 
MJ Harvienot out54 1- 
M Dayaldid not bat      
N Whartondid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Isles), 2-29 (Goodman), 3-73 (Walker), 4-178 (Evans), 5-186 (Bilimoria), 6-244 (Owen-Browne), 7-245 (Hiho)
Gore Court bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Edwards15   085221
Sheriyar15   0684--
Northeast11   0400-1
Pearson6   1200--
Piesley4   0170--
Slater4   0130--

Gore Court inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Northeastc Dayal b Owen-Browne170156 23- 
RL Piesleyc Harvie b Dayal1740 2- 
*K Pearsonnot out6076 7- 
D Forsternot out49 1- 
+CJR Marshdid not bat      
D Campbelldid not bat      
MSJ Tombsdid not bat      
R Slaterdid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
PD Edwardsdid not bat      
KJF Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 46.5 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Piesley), 2-240 (Northeast)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvie12   2490--
Goodman9   2420--
Isles6   1370--
Dayal8   05511-
Bilimoria1   040--
Walker3   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Gore Court innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive