Shropshire Over-50s v Gloucestershire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2008 (Group 4)
VenueLondon Road, Shrewsbury on 11th June 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossShropshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Over-50s won by 95 runs
PointsShropshire Over-50s 0; Gloucestershire Over-50s 2
Umpires[unknown], B Whittall
ScorerB Rooker

Gloucestershire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Danielsc Jones b Kinsey30     
H Johnsonc Clarke b Jones5     
*J Evansc Hayes b Kinsey36     
N Pricenot out85     
JG Courtneyc James b Shantry53     
+D Collinsonnot out25     
B Lawrencedid not bat      
A Jonesdid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
B Norburydid not bat      
G Flindersdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-68, 3-82, 4-190
Shropshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones9   2171--
Shantry9   0541--
Ashlin9   0560--
Kinsey9   0352--
Hayes8   0670--
Managh1   0180--

Shropshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Lloydb Daniels23     
A Clarkec Price b Lawrence0     
*J Fosterc Courtney b Norbury27     
R Kinseyc Evans b Flinders28     
P Hayesc Flinders b Courtney14     
+DJ Ashleyc Norbury b Daniels4     
J Jamesb Daniels9     
BK Shantryb Courtney16     
B Managhlbw b Daniels0     
BJR Jonesc Jones b Robinson12     
D Ashlinnot out11     
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-46, 3-78, 4-92, 5-104, 6-104, 7-125, 8-129, 9-133, 10-152 (41.1 ov)
Gloucestershire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Daniels9   1274--
Jones9   4310--
Lawrence3   0201--
Norbury9   1251--
Flinders4   0171--
Courtney7   2282--

--> Bowling in the Gloucestershire Over-50s innings adds 7 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive