Dorset Over-50s v Hampshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2007 (Group 3)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 7th June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Over-50s won by 52 runs
PointsDorset Over-50s 0; Hampshire Over-50s 2
Umpires[unknown], G Prouton
ScorerD Batchelor

Hampshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Brittonb [unknown]23     
+M Halllbw b [unknown]8     
M Swainst [unknown] b [unknown]52     
*A Wrightnot out100     
T Adamslbw b [unknown]2     
C Woodc [unknown] b [unknown]44     
S Mitchellnot out8     
T Rawlinsdid not bat      
A Yorkedid not bat      
J Smallbonedid not bat      
A Prycedid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 20 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Hall), 2-54 (Britton), 3-83 (Swain), 4-147 (Adams), 5-241 (Wood)
Dorset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]9   14117-54.004.56
[unknown]9   25603--6.22
[unknown]9   04526-27.005.00
[unknown]4   02201--5.50
[unknown]5   0260---5.20
[unknown]6   04011-36.006.67
[unknown]3   02712-18.009.00

Dorset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]c [unknown] b Rawlins43     
*G Lowtonc [unknown] b Yorke92     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Wood17     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Wood5     
[unknown]c [unknown] b Swain16     
[unknown]run out0     
[unknown]lbw b Swain4     
[unknown]not out9     
[unknown]not out5     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 14 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-121, 2-147, 3-155, 4-191, 5-192, 6-196, 7-196
Hampshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mitchell9   12301--2.56
Pryce6   03205--5.33
Smallbone4   02503--6.25
Rawlins9   13512-54.003.89
Yorke6   02812-36.004.67
Wood7   0462--21.006.57
Swain4   01621-12.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive