Hampshire Over-50s v Devon Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2007 (Group 3)
VenueBashley Road, Bashley on 23rd May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Over-50s won by 63 runs
PointsHampshire Over-50s 0; Devon Over-50s 2
Umpires[unknown], G Prouton
ScorerD Batchelor

Devon Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
[unknown]b Goodman47      
R Newingnot out79      
[unknown]lbw b Tiplady0      
[unknown]c [unknown] b Rawlins26      
[unknown]c [unknown] b Goodman4      
M Canningnot out97      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 21 w)39
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-86, 2-87, 3-163, 4-181
Hampshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mitchell9   26003-   -6.67
Goodman4   050297   12.0012.50
Yorke9   05906-   -6.56
Tiplady9   05911-   54.006.56
Rawlins9   51412-   54.001.56
Swain5   0390--   -7.80

Hampshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Adamsb [unknown]18      
I Brittonlbw b [unknown]46      
T Mortonc [unknown] b [unknown]22      
M Swainc [unknown] b [unknown]34      
S Mitchellb [unknown]0      
*A Wrightb [unknown]4      
B Goodmannot out41      
M Tipladylbw b [unknown]4      
T Rawlinsnot out29      
A Yorkedid not bat      
+P Baileydid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)31
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Adams), 2-91 (Morton), 3-105 (Britton), 4-105 (Mitchell), 5-113 (Wright), 6-182 (Swain), 7-188 (Tiplady)
Devon Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
[unknown]3   02206-   -7.33
[unknown]9   03612-   54.004.00
[unknown]9   03338-   18.003.67
[unknown]7   04001-   -5.71
[unknown]9   041241   27.004.56
[unknown]8   05113-   48.006.38





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive