Dorset Over-50s v Somerset Over-50s
Kuoni Over-50s County Championship 2005 (Group 3)
VenueDean Park, Bournemouth on 3rd July 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSomerset Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Over-50s won by 20 runs
PointsDorset Over-50s 0; Somerset Over-50s 2
UmpiresW Haskett, T Stirland
ScorersSJ Allport, T Crawford

Somerset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Stephensonc and b Porter1118 -161.11
G Poultonc Clarke b Couch1932 3-59.38
S Collinsst +Geller b Porter1332 2-40.62
S Reevesc Porter b Paul11189 105124.72
J Cookec and b Lowton923 1-39.13
D Clarkec Couch b Shales1723 1173.91
C Depassb Nation2232 1-68.75
A Steelerun out66 --100.00
D Counsellnot out26 --33.33
B Brogdennot out11 --100.00
+D Yorathdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Stephenson), 2-63 (Poulton), 3-77 (Collins), 4-127 (Cooke), 5-156 (Clarke), 6-204 (Depass), 7-224 (Steele), 8-225 (Reeves)
Dorset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paul6   04114236.006.83
Couch6   03012-36.005.00
Porter8   23826-24.004.75
Lowton7   0391--42.005.57
Shales9   1211--54.002.33
Nation9   05711-54.006.33

Dorset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+K Balmerretired hurt2182 2-25.61
*G Lowtonb Depass619 --31.58
K Clarkenot out96107 8189.72
PM Howardnot out6260 61103.33
VB Lewisdid not bat      
D Porterdid not bat      
MA Gellerdid not bat      
T Shalesdid not bat      
P Couchdid not bat      
B Pauldid not bat      
PA Nationdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 11 w)24
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 45 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
Somerset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Counsell9   15107--5.67
Depass9   21413-54.001.56
Brogden9   0300---3.33
Clarke7   03301--4.71
Steele9   0490---5.44
Cooke2   0190---9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive