King Edward's School, Birmingham v Solihull School
Other matches in England 1991
VenueKing Edward's School Birmingham Ground, Birmingham on 11th May 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKing Edward's School, Birmingham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresDJ Dunn, BJ Goodall
ScorersM Radford, AT Rennie

Solihull School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Amissst Ashton b Woodman341081043- 
MA Jonesb Linehan2994864- 
RA Kallicharranc Singh b Woodman2167563- 
*KA Mortimerc Ashton b Bhadri37101815- 
RA Chapmanb Sharp3777766- 
MJ Ketland-Jonesb Linehan2737385- 
J Vaughannot out2910-- 
+JA Uptonlbw b Linehan011-- 
JE Vertigenc Woodman b Sharp125-- 
N Franklindid not bat      
NM Faberdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)27
Total(8 wickets, declared, 230 minutes, 81.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Jones), 2-91 (Amiss), 3-117 (Kallicharran), 4-159 (Mortimer), 5-212 (Chapman), 6-212 (Ketland-Jones), 7-212 (Upton), 8-215 (Vertigen, 81.2 ov)
King Edward's School, Birmingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Button7   1160--
Linehan15   24232-
Irfan32   15670--
Woodman16   53521-
Bhadri4   0171-2

King Edward's School, Birmingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CN Ashtonb Franklin1555562- 
JDT Westb Kallicharran637591- 
*CER Meyerb Kallicharran61381- 
NM Linehanlbw b Vaughan12122-- 
CE Hitchinsnot out5075919- 
A Singhc Amiss b Vaughan176-- 
DA Bhadrinot out54656672 
CTP Woodmandid not bat      
OJ Sharpdid not bat      
FA Irfandid not bat      
PNW Buttondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 155 minutes, 45 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Ashton), 2-40 (West), 3-41 (Meyer), 4-53 (Linehan), 5-55 (Singh)
Solihull School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vertigen12   159053
Mortimer6   3902-
Franklin4   271--
Kallicharran11   02422-
Vaughan7   4192--
Faber5   0280--

Match started 11.30am





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive