Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Army
Other matches in England 1991
VenueLord's Nursery Ground, St John's Wood on 31st July 1991 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossArmy won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 55 runs
UmpiresJF Jarvis, GA Plow
ScorersTC Colbourne (Army), SJ Cooper (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PJ Atherleylbw b Scott5985116121 
*TK Chadwickc Pick b Rudd021-- 
PJ Heatonc Greatorex b Presland10015917817- 
JD Harveyb Rudd68635992 
DJ Eckelsnot out39 3742 
N Prattnot out19 334- 
J Pauldid not bat      
+M Garawaydid not bat      
JP Dicksondid not bat      
DM Coxdid not bat      
MRG Brugnolidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)20
Total(4 wickets, declared, 60 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chadwick), 2-133 (Atherley), 3-233 (Harvey), 4-235 (Heaton)
Army bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rudd17   485213
Pym6   0310--
Presland12   1661-1
Scott17   1641--
Wood8   2430--

Army inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Greatorexlbw b Brugnoli1211103- 
N Palmerb Dickson44628361 
IT Woodc Chadwick b Paul57455974 
GN Summersgillc Harvey b Paul1120251- 
SC Hazlittc Eckels b Paul46151- 
WAC Pymc Paul b Dickson41118-- 
MJB Ruddc and b Paul19212921 
*JWS Cotterillb Cox109132- 
PJ Preslandc Dickson b Cox36314061 
NA Scottc Heaton b Cox27181941 
+A Picknot out14131411 
Extras(5 lb, 7 nb)12
Total(all out, 42 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Greatorex), 2-120 (Palmer), 3-126 (Wood), 4-132 (Hazlitt), 5-141 (Summersgill), 6-145 (Pym), 7-170 (Cotterill), 8-170 (Rudd), 9-209 (Scott), 10-250 (Presland, 42 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brugnoli6   0361-3
Pratt4   1210--
Cox9   1613--
Paul13   0854--
Dickson8   1182-5
Eckels2   0240--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive