Norfolk Development Squad v Lincolnshire Development Squad
East of England Cricket Development Competition 2005
VenueThe Green, North Runcton on 16th August 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLincolnshire Development Squad won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorfolk Development Squad won by 10 runs
PointsNorfolk Development Squad 2; Lincolnshire Development Squad 0
UmpiresJA Hazel, RW Riches
ScorersST Ball, J Hopkins

Norfolk Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
OT Higenbottamc Miller b Miles20      
+AJD Patmorec Antcliffe b Cope57      
MR Warnesc Cross b Miller24      
MO Wilkinsonst Cross b Hinton39      
JM Spelmannot out38      
MP Edenot out52      
*C Browndid not bat      
SP Hemeterdid not bat      
JO Spelmandid not bat      
ML Seagerdid not bat      
MP Ecclesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)29
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-65, 3-141, 4-172
Lincolnshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Miles10   15211-   60.005.20
Hopkins10   24901-   -4.90
Cope10   167142   60.006.70
Miller10   136110-   60.003.60
Hinton10   04811-   60.004.80

Lincolnshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
P Brownc Higenbottam b JO Spelman3      
LR Andrewsc Seager b Hemeter31      
*RS Antcliffec and b Seager24      
CH Tomlinsonb Warnes76      
G Middletonc Ede b Brown37      
M Hintonrun out (Higenbottam->Patmore)32      
+R Crossb JO Spelman12      
JK Millerc JM Spelman b Warnes3      
S Coperun out (Warnes)6      
JS Milesc Higenbottam b JO Spelman6      
CEH Hopkinsnot out0      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 13 w)19
Total(all out, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-60, 3-63, 4-175, 5-185, 6-209, 7-212, 8-230, 9-249, 10-249 (50 ov)
Norfolk Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Eccles10   1420--   -4.20
JO Spelman10   23233-   20.003.20
Hemeter10   2441--   60.004.40
Seager10   13312-   60.003.30
Brown5   0381--   30.007.60
Warnes5   05423-   15.0010.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive