Lincolnshire Development Squad v Nottinghamshire Under-21s
ECB 38 Under-21s Competition 2003 (Group 7)
VenueAbbey Lawn, Bourne on 7th July 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Under-21s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLincolnshire Development Squad won by 23 runs

Lincolnshire Development Squad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JP Bentleyb Malik0     
S Webbb Patel38     
MC Dobsonc and b Patel72     
C Clarksonc Bott b Gregore26     
KS Bansilb Gregore2     
SJ Aireynot out17     
*MP Dowmanb Gregore2     
M Webbb Malik0     
GT Atkinsonnot out0     
MP Rutherforddid not bat      
M Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 16 nb, 9 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bentley), 2-110 (S Webb), 3-151 (Dobson), 4-162 (Bansil), 5-177 (Clarkson), 6-192 (Dowman), 7-193 (M Webb)
Nottinghamshire Under-21s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik9   0372--27.004.11
Gregore10   1453--20.004.50
Wright10   1240---2.40
Crowe5   0230---4.60
Patel10   0342--30.003.40
Afzaal6   0190---3.17

Nottinghamshire Under-21s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PJ Wilshawlbw b Dobson40     
ASB Afzaalst Bentley b Dowman21     
JA Mierkalnsc and b Rutherford7     
*DS Lucaslbw b Dobson0     
MD Bottc Bentley b Dowman2     
CP Crowec Bentley b Airey25     
B Patelc Bentley b Rutherford27     
B Wrightc Bentley b Airey0     
MN Malikc S Webb b Bradley13     
+R Suttonrun out0     
KM Gregorenot out4     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)31
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Afzaal), 2-84 (Wilshaw), 3-84 (Lucas), 4-92 (Bott), 5-95 (Mierkalns), 6-139 (Crowe), 7-139 (Wright), 8-155 (Patel), 9-156 (Sutton), 10-170 (Malik, 47.2 ov)
Lincolnshire Development Squad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Airey9   0412--27.004.56
M Webb4   0220---5.50
Dobson10   3202--30.002.00
Dowman4   132--12.000.75
Rutherford10   2272--30.002.70
Atkinson3   0110---3.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive