Lancashire Under-17s v Durham Under-17s
Under-17s County Cup 2008 (North Group A)
VenueStanley Park, Blackpool on 18th July 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Under-17s won by 8 wickets
PointsLancashire Under-17s 2; Durham Under-17s 0
UmpiresF Ingham, KS Shenton
ScorerF Harris

Durham Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BA Rainerun out87 1-114.29
JM Coynerun out2956 3-51.79
LD Coatesb Hardman514 --35.71
RD Pringlerun out2840 3-70.00
*M Turnsc Rushmore b Bulcock09 --0.00
MJ Allanc Rushmore b Bulcock1422 2-63.64
K Davislbw b Bulcock516 --31.25
+CT Youldonlbw b Lilley08 --0.00
G Brintonc Bulcock b Lilley08 --0.00
RM Fearonc Hine b Lilley019 --0.00
S Lobbnot out115 11220.00
AR Kirtleydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Raine), 2-24 (Coates), 3-78 (Pringle), 4-78 (Coyne), 5-78 (Turns), 6-92 (Davis), 7-97 (Youldon), 8-97 (Brinton), 9-97 (Fearon), 10-108 (Allan, 33.4 ov)
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hine7   02901--4.14
Hardman4   11312-24.003.25
Bhamji2   013011-6.50
Hayes5   0120-1-2.40
Bulcock9   6103--18.001.11

Lancashire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Mirzac Youldon b Fearon4154 3-75.93
SM Friendc Raine b Kirtley2935 5-82.86
LA Perrynot out1852 1-34.62
TR Hardmannot out1334 1-38.24
YA Bhamjidid not bat      
*J Rushmoredid not bat      
T Bulcockdid not bat      
JJ Hinedid not bat      
+J Clarkdid not bat      
J Boardmandid not bat      
A Hayesdid not bat      
AM Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 29.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Friend), 2-84 (Mirza)
Durham Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lobb5   0240---4.80
Allan2   0601--3.00
Turns2   0140---7.00
Fearon10   33112-60.003.10
Kirtley10   32712-60.002.70





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive