Herefordshire Under-17s v Cumbria Under-17s
LV Under-17 County Championship 2007 (North Division Two)
VenueDales Cricket Club Ground, Leominster on 15th, 16th August 2007 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHerefordshire Under-17s 3 (Batting 3); Cumbria Under-17s 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
Close of play day 1

Herefordshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Morganrun out (McMenemy)60  9- 
D Barlingc Huck b Read57  71 
*BRW Stebbingslbw b Barnes40  7- 
S Warwickc Atkinson b Clark25  4- 
E Oliverc Huck b Read36  5- 
+J Apperleyc Miller b Read9  1- 
B Georgerun out (McMenemy)0  -- 
M Hallrun out (Gimber)15  3- 
J Morrisnot out17  3- 
K Smithlbw b Read0  -- 
J Feberyb Fallows1  -- 
R Bowendid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 13 w)29
Total(all out, 79.4 overs)289
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-289 (79.4 ov)
Cumbria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chambers14   3510--
Miller12   2490--
Read17   0424--
Atkinson12   1430--
Barnes15   3521--
Clark6   1281--

Cumbria Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J McMenemyst Apperley b George36  41 
HJR Gimbernot out79  13- 
GC Plattenb Hall7  1- 
AN Atkinsonnot out130  119 
J Clarkdid not bat      
+JR Huckdid not bat      
EAB Readdid not bat      
D Fallowsdid not bat      
E Millerdid not bat      
N Chambersdid not bat      
JWR Milesdid not bat      
G Barnesdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, declared, 52 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Herefordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morris10   0540--
Bowen8   0410--
Hall8   1461--
George13   1581--
Stebbings9   1380--
Febery3   0260--
Morgan1   0140--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cumbria Under-17s first innings

60 overs were lost to rain on the first day





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive