Lancashire Under-17s v Northumberland Under-17s
Under-17 County Championship 2006 (North Division Two)
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 16th, 17th August 2006 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
Close of play day 1

Lancashire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Clarkec Forster b Robinson22     
*WJ Driverc Forster b Wood24     
+SA Stanworthc Grant b Jaspreet Singh33     
JA Reynardc Sander b Smith0     
S Coleb Jaspreet Singh22     
LM Reecelbw b Jaspreet Singh92     
GI Buckleyc Sander b Robinson24     
J Taylorc Grant b Wood4     
RJJ Woolleylbw b Craigs20     
SD Leesc Young b Jaspreet Singh15     
NT Cauncenot out17     
SC Kerrigandid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)36
Total(all out, 105.1 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-57, 3-58, 4-117, 5-120, 6-163, 7-191, 8-240, 9-278, 10-309 (105.1 ov)
Northumberland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Craigs18   3511--
Robinson17   1672--
Smith13   3411--
Wood18   5512--
Coates7   2180--
Jaspreet Singh24.111404--
O'Brien1   0100--
Young5   330--
Giffin2   070--

Northumberland Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RR Giffinc Stanworth b Lees0     
BM O'Brienlbw b Kerrigan23     
N Forsterb Lees16     
*AP Smithb Reece3     
JK Sanderb Kerrigan22     
MA Woodc Stanworth b Reece4     
DR Youngc Stanworth b Kerrigan6     
MA Craigsc Clarke b Kerrigan0     
+D Grantnot out21     
JP Coatesc and b Kerrigan5     
C Robinsonnot out9     
Jaspreet Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 52.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-40, 3-49, 4-53, 5-58, 6-84, 7-87, 8-98, 9-108
Lancashire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lees10   0422-1
Caunce5   1190--
Kerrigan21   9395--
Reece6   552--
Woolley5   150--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive