Cambridgeshire Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
Frizzell Under-17s County Championship 2005 (North Division Three)
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 11th, 12th August 2005 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridgeshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridgeshire Under-17s 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2); Derbyshire Under-17s 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
Close of play day 1

Cambridgeshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AW Sewellc and b Whiteley3  -- 
RL Heskethb Whiteley0  -- 
J Coest Kniveton b Dawson114  18- 
T Westleyc T Bullimore b C Bullimore67  13- 
EG Pearsonst Kniveton b Tittershill27  4- 
*+W Hammondrun out17  2- 
DJ McCallumc C Bullimore b Shafiq24  2- 
S Powellc Marshall b Tittershill0  -- 
ME Fouldsc and b Tittershill6  1- 
AJS Fullartonnot out19  2- 
JD Cowanb Shafiq61  13- 
SJ Millsdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 97.1 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-15, 3-131, 4-202, 5-241, 6-242, 7-247, 8-255, 9-278, 10-353 (97.1 ov)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whiteley17   6472--
Wheeldon7   0550--
T Bullimore5   1270--
Dawson23   7601--
C Bullimore10   2391--
Kerry3   0240--
Tittershill21   3493--

Derbyshire Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Marshallc Coe b McCallum34     
*T Bullimorelbw b Mills1     
J Lambc Sewell b McCallum43     
N Smallpiecerun out (Powell)47     
RA Whiteleyc McCallum b Hesketh54     
C Kerrynot out41     
+R Knivetonnot out2     
S Shafiqdid not bat      
DM Wheeldondid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
C Bullimoredid not bat      
DI Tittershilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 6 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 75 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Cambridgeshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mills7   1151--
Cowan9   5250--
Foulds4   1250--
Fullarton11   0420--
Westley22   2710--
McCallum18   5362--
Hesketh4   1181--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive