Enfield v Church
Lancashire League 20/20 2009 (Group A)
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 29th May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEnfield won by 10 runs
PointsEnfield 3; Church 0
UmpiresG Hardman, B Rutter
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), J Wilkinson (Church)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Bracewellb Bentley19      
CM Fergussonc Palmieri b MJ Gilrane27      
GB Brent (Pro)lbw b PD Gilrane11      
+MI Burnsb MJ Gilrane26      
CD Maudsleyst Tucker b PD Gilrane7      
*DJ Bracewellb MJ Gilrane5      
J Wrigleyc Wolfenden b MJ Gilrane0      
Asif Fazalc Hussain b PD Gilrane5      
Matloob Khannot out6      
S O'Loughlinnot out5      
Hassan Fazaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 7 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (AP Bracewell), 2-58 (Brent), 3-98 (Burns), 4-99 (Fergusson), 5-108 (DJ Bracewell), 6-108 (Wrigley), 7-113 (Maudsley), 8-116 (Asif Fazal)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bentley4   02813-
Wolfenden4   0210--
PD Gilrane4   01931-
Hussain1   0902-
North3   01601-
MJ Gilrane4   0254--

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hussainc Brent b DJ Bracewell11      
A Greenwoodlbw b O'Loughlin33      
PJ Sykesc Wrigley b DJ Bracewell6      
LBP Wolfendenb Asif Fazal17      
*PD Gilranec Burns b Brent17      
+SJ Tuckerc and b Brent8      
R Northst Burns b Brent3      
MJ Gilranec Wrigley b Brent0      
AJ Bentleynot out9      
M Cooknot out2      
D Palmieridid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Greenwood), 2-55 (Hussain), 3-63 (Sykes), 4-85 (Wolfenden), 5-102 (Tucker), 6-102 (PD Gilrane), 7-102 (MJ Gilrane), 8-111 (North)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brent4   0154--
Matloob Khan1   0140--
Hassan Fazal2   0150--
DJ Bracewell4   0182--
O'Loughlin4   01611-
Asif Fazal3   0181--
AP Bracewell2   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive