Swansea v Malden Wanderers
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Quarter-Final)
VenueSt Helen's, Swansea on 3rd August 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalden Wanderers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalden Wanderers won by 82 runs

Malden Wanderers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JA Hesslbw b James0      
+DR Eustonlbw b Thomas54      
A Rashidc Thomas b Mugnaioni16      
LJ Evansc Powell b Thomas36      
AC Copelbw b Scott56      
R Norvalrun out (Lloyd)12      
NJ Manderc Hayden b Scott12      
SGD Cramptonnot out7      
*GD Pucklenot out17      
S Stephensdid not bat      
MC Cottrelldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 11 w)21
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Hess), 2-37 (Rashid), 3-119 (Euston), 4-120 (Evans), 5-152 (Norval), 6-175 (Mander), 7-213 (Cope)
Swansea bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
James9   0261--   54.002.89
Hardman5   0290--   -5.80
Mugnaioni7   0301--   42.004.29
Evans7   0460--   -6.57
Thomas9   0302--   27.003.33
Scott5   0392--   15.007.80
Payne3   0210--   -7.00

Swansea inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
RS Lloydc Evans b Mander12      
*SD Thomasb Mander21      
RF Evanslbw b Puckle14      
M Paynec Cottrell b Cope23      
K Chahalc Evans b Puckle6      
P Scottb Puckle17      
G Haydenc Cope b Crampton9      
J Mugnaionic Crampton b Stephens9      
S Jamesrun out (Puckle)15      
+S Powellc Mander b Puckle4      
D Hardmannot out2      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)17
Total(all out, 35.1 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lloyd), 2-41 (Thomas), 3-72 (Evans), 4-78 (Payne), 5-102 (Chahal), 6-108 (Scott), 7-121 (Mugnaioni), 8-135 (Hayden), 9-145 (James), 10-149 (Powell, 35.1 ov)
Malden Wanderers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cottrell5   1270--   -5.40
Mander6   0302--   18.005.00
Cope4   0241--   24.006.00
Puckle7.12184--   10.752.51
Crampton9   1301--   54.003.33
Stephens4   0151--   24.003.75

--> Bowling in the Swansea innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive