West of Scotland v Uddingston
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 1 (Scotland) Third Round)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 25th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUddingston won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUddingston won by 13 runs

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+BG Clarkec Watson b Cran10      
SW Dalgleishc Burton b Cran79      
GC Bradleyc Lockhart b Patterson28      
Aamir Gulc Lockhart b Talpur1      
JG Donnellyc Lockhart b Patterson10      
DW Bill hit wkt b C Brown9      
J Johnstonc [unknown] b [unknown]12      
SG McKenzienot out30      
*R Bawanot out9      
ADE Macleoddid not bat      
MR Townsondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 32 w)36
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Clarke), 2-85 (Bradley), 3-86 (Aamir Gul), 4-122 (Donnelly), 5-151 (Bill), 6-178 (Johnston), 7-211 (Dalgleish)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Cran9   3272--   27.003.00
[unknown]9   0461--   54.005.11
Patterson9   0442--   27.004.89
Talpur9   1611--   54.006.78
C Brown9   1421--   54.004.67

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
+DR Lockhartc Townson b Bradley102      
G Watsonc Donnelly b Bradley12      
*IDK Younglbw b Townson13      
RA Brownb Bawa36      
J Burtonc Clarke b Bradley9      
SOD Robertsonst Clarke b Bradley4      
C Pattersonc Donnelly b Bradley3      
C Brownnot out0      
[unknown]did not bat      
IL Crandid not bat      
A Talpurdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 14 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Watson), 2-73 (Young), 3-152 (RA Brown), 4-188 (Burton), 5-196 (Robertson), 6-211 (Patterson), 7-211 (Lockhart, 45 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Donnelly1   0140--   -14.00
Bawa9   2321--   54.003.56
Bradley9   1285--   10.803.11
Aamir Gul8   0440--   -5.50
Townson9   1221--   54.002.44
McKenzie6   1320--   -5.33
Bill3   0200--   -6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive