Clydesdale v Uddingston
Cockspur Cup 2008 (Group 1 (Scotland) Second Round)
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 18th May 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossClydesdale won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied
UmpiresAJT Dowdalls, BD Papworth
ScorerG Graham

Clydesdale inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Smithc Parmaneer b Aamir Gul52     
Z Shahidlbw b Bawa2     
MQ Sheikhlbw b Townson14     
HS Grewalb McKenzie31     
*K Faridc McKenzie b Aamir Gul9     
Z Bashirc Johnston b McKenzie9     
RT Lyonsc and b Townson45     
GM Munroc Bradley b McKenzie1     
Falak Sherb Townson4     
JR Sinclairb Bradley10     
ND Mitchellnot out2     
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)21
Total(all out, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shahid), 2-69 (Sheikh), 3-85 (Smith), 4-123 (Grewal), 5-123 (Farid), 6-138 (Bashir), 7-141 (Munro), 8-170 (Falak Sher), 9-195 (Lyons), 10-200 (Sinclair, 45 ov)
Uddingston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bawa5   1311--30.006.20
Johnston5   2200---4.00
Bradley9   1421--54.004.67
Townson9   3263--18.002.89
Aamir Gul9   3212--27.002.33
McKenzie8   0563--16.007.00

Uddingston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*R Bawalbw b Grewal0     
SW Dalgleishb Grewal71     
GC Bradleyc Grewal b Farid54     
Aamir Gulc and b Grewal37     
SG McKenzieb Lyons2     
J Johnstonnot out17     
MR Townsonb Lyons0     
K Parmaneerrun out0     
A Dakinnot out0     
+ADE Macleoddid not bat      
ND MacLeoddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 nb, 12 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Bawa), 2-102 (Bradley), 3-180 (Aamir Gul), 4-180 (Dalgleish), 5-186 (McKenzie), 6-186 (Townson), 7-195 (Parmaneer)
Clydesdale bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Grewal9   0573--18.006.33
Mitchell9   2300---3.33
Lyons9   0312--27.003.44
Bashir9   2280---3.11
Farid9   0531--54.005.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive