Cambridge University v London County Development XI
Other matches in England 2007
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 26th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCambridge University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridge University won by 71 runs

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BD Smithc [unknown] b Day011--0.00
FG Owenc [unknown] b Bradshaw11514118511-81.56
ML Austinrun out1426281-53.85
IR Masseyc [unknown] b Farooq3969833-56.52
WJF O'Driscollb Bradshaw4243536-97.67
GB Wardb Ali2724413-112.50
FB Bakernot out91421--64.29
MI Jamesnot out5211-250.00
JJN Heywooddid not bat      
TL Hemingwaydid not bat      
BD Jacklindid not bat      
RA Kempdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 13 lb, 40 nb, 12 w)66
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-25, 3-130, 4-236, 5-272, 6-311
London County Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Day8   02816-48.003.50
Farooq9   04211654.004.67
Bradshaw10   15921830.005.90
Haffeji4   0590226-14.75
Ali9   06511-54.007.22
Bhandari10   05001--5.00

London County Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Cooperc Massey b Kemp011--0.00
SJ Punchardc Heywood b Kemp056--0.00
D Bradshawrun out8510310811-82.52
O Allennot out1181341705-88.06
M Alic Massey b Baker123--50.00
J Farooqc Massey b Hemingway2428311-85.71
A Daylbw b Baker244--50.00
M Haffejic and b Jacklin269--33.33
S Ranarun out (Massey)101316--76.92
R Bhandarinot out145--25.00
B Caddow-Youngdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-19, 3-147, 4-149, 5-205, 6-209, 7-216, 8-241
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kemp8   2242--24.003.00
James5   0430---8.60
O'Driscoll8   13201--4.00
Jacklin9   0411--54.004.56
Hemingway10   0591--60.005.90
Baker9   0442--27.004.89
Massey1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive