Maharashtra Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2008/09 (West Zone)
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad on 20th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSaurashtra Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsMaharashtra Under-19s -1; Saurashtra Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresRY Deshmukh, GR Iyer
RefereeAM Petiwale
ScorersV Patel, TH Trivedi

Maharashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Gugalec Parmar b Unadkat011--0.00
PP Desaib Unadkat89142-88.89
+RH Motwanic Parmar b Baraiya1840613-45.00
PJ Bhatilbw b SH Bhojani2129493-72.41
*UA Birlac Anghan b Unadkat1517403-88.24
CG Khuranac Dobariya b SH Bhojani11314--7.69
SH Yadavc Anghan b Odedra2038462-52.63
AA Ansarilbw b Odedra1225371-48.00
JA Patilb Odedra01216--0.00
NS Khanb Modhwadia035--0.00
SR Khannot out012--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 148 minutes, 31.1 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gugale, 0.1 ov), 2-10 (Desai, 2.5 ov), 3-49 (Motwani, 12.6 ov), 4-49 (Bhati, 13.1 ov), 5-56 (Khurana, 15.6 ov), 6-77 (Birla, 20.5 ov), 7-103 (Yadav, 26.2 ov), 8-106 (Ansari, 30.2 ov), 9-107 (Patil, 30.5 ov), 10-107 (NS Khan, 31.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Unadkat8   02731-16.003.38
SH Bhojani10   14021-30.004.00
Baraiya4   11715-24.004.25
Odedra4   243--8.001.00

Saurashtra Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DR Dobariyac Bhati b NS Khan59101-55.56
KM Parmarc Gugale b Ansari24661062-36.36
HD Anghanc Motwani b NS Khan167--16.67
*PI Solankic Khurana b NS Khan32848--10.71
BP Jadejac SR Khan b Bhati52123--23.81
VK Bhojaninot out2657795-45.61
DB Modhwadianot out1335641-37.14
JV Odedradid not bat      
JD Unadkatdid not bat      
MK Baraiyadid not bat      
SH Bhojanidid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)33
Total(5 wickets, 171 minutes, 35.1 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Dobariya, 1.5 ov), 2-9 (Anghan, 3.1 ov), 3-34 (Solanki, 13.1 ov), 4-53 (Jadeja, 18.1 ov), 5-63 (Parmar, 21.6 ov)
Maharashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Patil10   221071-2.10
NS Khan7   025311-14.003.57
SR Khan2   01202--6.00
Ansari9   12514-54.002.78
Bhati3   171--18.002.33
Yadav4   3901--2.25

--> Maharashtra Under-19s innings: 50 in 13.4 overs
--> Maharashtra Under-19s innings: 100 in 25.2 overs
--> Saurashtra Under-19s innings: 50 in 16.5 overs
--> Saurashtra Under-19s innings: 100 in 32.6 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive