Andhra Under-16s v Kerala Under-16s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2008/09 (South Zone)
VenueBhausaheb Bandodkar Ground, Panaji on 30th November, 1st, 2nd December 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-16s won by 291 runs
PointsAndhra Under-16s 5; Kerala Under-16s 0
UmpiresAS Datar, BM Naik
RefereeNA Patel
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-16s (1) 73/7 (Sanju V Samson 7*, Aditya 8*; 33 overs)
Close of play day 2Kerala Under-16s (2) 6/2 (Salmon Sebastian 0*, Saly V Samson 0*; 11 overs)

Andhra Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Rajeevc Sanju V Samson b Mohan043-- 
MUB Sriramc Saly V Samson b Mohan0413-- 
C Vikram Surya Tejac Shyam b Mohan38991573- 
+B Sivacharan Singhc Sanju V Samson b Saly V Samson57739671 
K Krishna Babub Mohan055-- 
K Srikar Bharatrun out (Aditya)125-- 
*J Siva Koteshwara Raoc Sanju V Samson b Mohan531211- 
SM Bashanot out38801046- 
C Sneha Kishoreb Salmon Sebastian011-- 
Y Jagadish Kumarlbw b Salmon Sebastian4891- 
B Ayyappac Saly V Samson b Mohan2053732- 
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 249 minutes, 56.1 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rajeev, 0.4 ov), 2-6 (Sriram, 2.2 ov), 3-85 (Sivacharan Singh, 3.3 ov), 4-86 (Krishna Babu, 24.3 ov), 5-90 (Srikar Bharat, 25.2 ov), 6-101 (Siva Koteshwara Rao, 30.2 ov), 7-112 (Vikram Surya Teja, 34.6 ov), 8-113 (Sneha Kishore, 35.2 ov), 9-121 (Jagadish Kumar, 37.3 ov), 10-179 (Ayyappa, 56.1 ov)
Kerala Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shyam11   5240--
Saly V Samson12   41411-
Krishnan8   0440-3
Aditya1   0110--
Salmon Sebastian4   0162-1

Kerala Under-16s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Navaneeth Joserun out2613-- 
Saly V Samsonc Sivacharan Singh b Jagadish Kumar1493631- 
J Cleetuslbw b Jagadish Kumar627411- 
NJ Philipc and b Basha1218302- 
*A Mohanst Sivacharan Singh b Basha32431-- 
+Sanju V Samsonnot out2276991- 
CA Mathewc and b Siva Koteshwara Rao31415-- 
Salmon Sebastianc Sivacharan Singh b Siva Koteshwara Rao92216-- 
VS Adityac Krishna Babu b Basha1237431- 
SS Shyamlbw b Siva Koteshwara Rao023-- 
R Krishnanlbw b Basha099-- 
Extras(4 b, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 45.1 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Navaneeth Jose, 1.2 ov), 2-23 (Cleetus, 10.2 ov), 3-30 (Saly V Samson, 12.3 ov), 4-40 (Philip, 17.1 ov), 5-42 (Mohan, 19.1 ov), 6-53 (Mathew, 24.3 ov), 7-64 (Salmon Sebastian, 29.5 ov), 8-90 (Aditya, 41.5 ov), 9-91 (Shyam, 42.3 ov), 10-92 (Krishnan, 45.1 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ayyappa5   0170-5
Jagadish Kumar10   4252--
Sneha Kishore7   3120--
Siva Koteshwara Rao9   2103--

Andhra Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Rajeevc Sanju V Samson b Krishnan49911353- 
MUB Sriramc Shyam b Salmon Sebastian4367805- 
C Vikram Surya Tejab Mohan2429393- 
+B Sivacharan Singhb Mohan70921256- 
*J Siva Koteshwara Raolbw b Mohan362-- 
SM Bashanot out50971162- 
Y Jagadish Kumarnot out388-- 
K Krishna Babudid not bat      
K Srikar Bharatdid not bat      
C Sneha Kishoredid not bat      
B Ayyappadid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 7 nb)21
Total(5 wickets, declared, 244 minutes, 64 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Sriram, 19.6 ov), 2-118 (Vikram Surya Teja, 30.1 ov), 3-126 (Rajeev, 33.1 ov), 4-129 (Siva Koteshwara Rao, 34.1 ov), 5-258 (Sivacharan Singh, 62.2 ov)
Kerala Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohan19   1603--
Shyam9   0310--
Saly V Samson8   2180--
Krishnan10   0521-3
Aditya4   0220--
Salmon Sebastian14   0661-4

Kerala Under-16s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Navaneeth Josec Rajeev b Jagadish Kumar21011-- 
*A Mohanc Ayyappa b Siva Koteshwara Rao429341- 
Salmon Sebastianc and b Siva Koteshwara Rao86571-- 
Saly V Samsonc and b Basha2059701- 
+Sanju V Samsonc Sivacharan Singh b Siva Koteshwara Rao011-- 
CA Mathewlbw b Siva Koteshwara Rao022-- 
NJ Philipc Rajeev b Siva Koteshwara Rao1520283- 
J Cleetusnot out41927-- 
VS Adityab Basha4661- 
SS Shyamlbw b Basha055-- 
R Krishnanb Siva Koteshwara Rao022-- 
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 133 minutes, 36.2 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Navaneeth Jose, 1.4 ov), 2-6 (Mohan, 9.5 ov), 3-26 (Salmon Sebastian, 24.1 ov), 4-26 (Sanju V Samson, 24.2 ov), 5-26 (Mathew, 24.4 ov), 6-44 (Saly V Samson, 29.5 ov), 7-54 (Philip, 32.2 ov), 8-58 (Aditya, 33.6 ov), 9-58 (Shyam, 35.5 ov), 10-59 (Krishnan, 36.2 ov)
Andhra Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jagadish Kumar5   251--
Basha12   4243--
Sneha Kishore7   450--
Siva Koteshwara Rao11.26236--
Ayyappa1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive