Baroda v Bengal
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008/09 (Semi-Final)
VenueMaharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium, Agartala on 6th March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal won by 81 runs
UmpiresS Asnani, S Rao
TV umpireS Das
RefereeC Sharma

Bengal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+WP Sahac Shah b Vahora816201-50.00
SP Goswamib Pawar4165955-63.08
DP Chakrabartyc Vahora b Karambelkar2836633177.78
MK Tiwaryst Shah b Pawar4952736-94.23
*LR Shuklac Shah b Zampawala49781054-62.82
DB Dasb Pawar011--0.00
AS Chowdhurylbw b Swapnil Singh1724241-70.83
RR Kundurun out (Shah)1820301-90.00
AB Dindarun out (Bilakhia)75111-140.00
RR Boserun out (Shah)124--50.00
I Saxenanot out001--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 218 minutes, 49.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Saha, 4.6 ov), 2-80 (Chakrabarty, 18.6 ov), 3-83 (Goswami, 21.1 ov), 4-165 (Tiwary, 36.3 ov), 5-165 (Das, 36.4 ov), 6-190 (Chowdhury, 43.4 ov), 7-209 (Shukla, 47.1 ov), 8-223 (Dinda, 49.1 ov), 9-226 (Kundu, 49.4 ov), 10-227 (Bose, 49.5 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahora10   0461--60.004.60
Panchal2   01501--7.50
Swapnil Singh10   0361--60.003.60
Karambelkar8   0281--48.003.50
Pawar10   1593--20.005.90

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Devdharb Bose011--0.00
SR Solankic Chakrabarty b Chowdhury2548774-52.08
AA Bilakhialbw b Bose719281-36.84
NS Mohitest Saha b Shukla73252--21.88
*+PR Shahrun out (Das)1321331-61.90
KN Panchalc Saha b Shukla41722--23.53
Swapnil Singhc Saha b Chowdhury72129--33.33
AS Karambelkarlbw b Shukla3811--37.50
RV Pawarlbw b Saxena4346584193.48
MY Vahorab Saxena21213211100.00
IA Zampawalanot out8912-188.89
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 182 minutes, 40.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Devdhar, 0.1 ov), 2-21 (Bilakhia, 6.3 ov), 3-45 (Solanki, 15.3 ov), 4-47 (Mohite, 16.6 ov), 5-62 (Panchal, 22.2 ov), 6-64 (Shah, 23.2 ov), 7-70 (Karambelkar, 26.1 ov), 8-76 (Swapnil Singh, 29.3 ov), 9-127 (Vahora, 36.4 ov), 10-146 (Pawar, 40.2 ov)
Bengal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bose7   1162--21.002.29
Dinda7   021011-3.00
Shukla10   03331-20.003.30
Chowdhury10   1342--30.003.40
Kundu3   0250---8.33

--> NS Mohite made his debut in ListA matches
--> RR Kundu made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> SR Solanki made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> AA Bilakhia made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> NS Mohite made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RV Pawar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> IA Zampawala made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DP Chakrabarty passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> RR Kundu passed his previous highest score of 13 in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive