Baroda v Hyderabad
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008/09 (Quarter-Final)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 2nd March 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaroda won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Asnani, S Rao
RefereeBalbir Singh

Hyderabad inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TL Sumanc SR Solanki b Zampawala11516--6.67
DB Ravi Tejac Panchal b Vahora771371834-56.20
SA Paic Karambelkar b Zampawala41114--36.36
*AS Yadavc SR Solanki b Zampawala298--22.22
AJ Shindec Pawar b Swapnil Singh2044812-45.45
+Abhinav Kumarc Pawar b Swapnil Singh1929282165.52
SA Quadric Bilakhia b Swapnil Singh72018--35.00
A Ashish Reddyc Panchal b Vahora910131-90.00
MP Arjunnot out101422--71.43
Paramveer Singhc Shah b Zampawala235--66.67
Shoaib Ahmedrun out (Devdhar)8571-160.00
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 197 minutes, 49.3 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Suman, 3.5 ov), 2-15 (Pai, 7.2 ov), 3-19 (Yadav, 9.2 ov), 4-71 (Shinde, 26.3 ov), 5-100 (Abhinav Kumar, 34.6 ov), 6-117 (Quadri, 40.6 ov), 7-132 (Ashish Reddy, 44.3 ov), 8-149 (Ravi Teja, 46.4 ov), 9-153 (Paramveer Singh, 47.5 ov), 10-167 (Shoaib Ahmed, 49.3 ov)
Baroda bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vahora10   04722-30.004.70
Panchal5   0150---3.00
Karambelkar5   0180---3.60
Pawar10   2310---3.10
Swapnil Singh10   12531-20.002.50

Baroda inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KH Devdharc Pai b Arjun549--125.00
SR Solankib Shinde59496010-120.41
AA Bilakhiac Paramveer Singh b Quadri50671022274.63
RK Solankinot out5657594398.25
*+PR Shahnot out157--20.00
MY Vahoradid not bat      
IA Zampawaladid not bat      
AS Karambelkardid not bat      
RV Pawardid not bat      
Swapnil Singhdid not bat      
KN Panchaldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(3 wickets, 120 minutes, 30.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Devdhar, 2.1 ov), 2-90 (SR Solanki, 14.1 ov), 3-155 (Bilakhia, 28.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun4   1211--24.005.25
Shoaib Ahmed4   1270---6.75
Shinde6   03311-36.005.50
Ashish Reddy1   090---9.00
Paramveer Singh7   0380---5.43
Ravi Teja3   0140---4.67

--> SA Pai made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> DB Ravi Teja 50 in 110 balls, 150 minutes with 2 fours
--> DB Ravi Teja passed his previous highest score of 69 in ListA matches
--> DB Ravi Teja passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 68
--> SR Solanki passed his previous highest score of 17 in ListA matches
--> SR Solanki 50 in 36 balls, 51 minutes with 10 fours
--> AA Bilakhia 50 in 65 balls, 98 minutes with 2 fours and 2 sixes
--> RK Solanki 50 in 56 balls, 58 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> Swapnil Singh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Abhinav Kumar in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 1-21)
--> IA Zampawala achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed AS Yadav in the Hyderabad innings (previous best was 2-35)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive