Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2008/09 (Central Zone)
VenueEmerald High School Ground, Indore on 21st February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh won the toss and decided to field
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 8 wickets
PointsRajasthan -1; Uttar Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresNA Patwardhan, PS Rawat
RefereeHR Wasu

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PI Sharmac Malviya b Bhuvneshwar Kumar277--28.57
RG Sharmac RU Shukla b RP Singh2123364-91.30
RK Bishnoic and b RP Singh541061209-50.94
NG Gehlotc Malviya b Bhuvneshwar Kumar41016--40.00
RD Bistc Kaif b Bhuvneshwar Kumar042--0.00
AL Menariab Gupta5165954278.46
+RB Jhalanic RU Shukla b Chawla01311--0.00
Pankaj Singhb Gupta3034361388.24
SG Gehlotnot out1523342-65.22
Mohammad Arifb Gupta026--0.00
*Mohammad Aslamrun out (Bhuvneshwar Kumar)5321-166.67
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 187 minutes, 48 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (PI Sharma, 1.2 ov), 2-37 (RG Sharma, 8.3 ov), 3-45 (NG Gehlot, 12.2 ov), 4-45 (Bist, 12.6 ov), 5-130 (Bishnoi, 33.2 ov), 6-133 (Jhalani, 36.2 ov), 7-146 (Menaria, 39.1 ov), 8-192 (Pankaj Singh, 45.6 ov), 9-201 (Mohammad Arif, 47.2 ov), 10-206 (Mohammad Aslam, 48 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RP Singh9   12822-27.003.11
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   13931220.003.90
Imtiyaz Ahmed9   12901--3.22
Gupta10   07032-20.007.00
Chawla10   02713-60.002.70

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TM Srivastavanot out12490154165137.78
SS Shuklac Jhalani b Pankaj Singh52701067174.29
RU Shuklalbw b SG Gehlot065--0.00
Bhuvneshwar Kumarnot out2429414-82.76
+PP Malviyadid not bat      
*M Kaifdid not bat      
PP Chawladid not bat      
Parvinder Singhdid not bat      
Imtiyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
PP Guptadid not bat      
RP Singhdid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 154 minutes, 32.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-145 (SS Shukla, 22.1 ov), 2-146 (RU Shukla, 23.2 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishnoi3   02202--7.33
Menaria2   0170---8.50
SG Gehlot10   1791--60.007.90
Pankaj Singh10   32811-60.002.80
Mohammad Aslam1   0901--9.00
NG Gehlot0.3040---8.00
Mohammad Arif6   05106--8.50

--> NG Gehlot made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RB Jhalani made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Arif made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Mohammad Aslam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> PP Malviya made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> RK Bishnoi 50 in 104 balls, 117 minutes with 8 fours
--> AL Menaria 50 in 61 balls, 90 minutes with 4 fours and 2 sixes
--> SG Gehlot passed his previous highest score of 10 in ListA matches
--> TM Srivastava 50 in 46 balls, 68 minutes with 8 fours and 2 sixes
--> TM Srivastava 100 in 75 balls, 131 minutes with 11 fours and 5 sixes
--> TM Srivastava passed his previous highest score of 102 in ListA matches
--> SS Shukla 50 in 68 balls, 101 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six
--> Bhuvneshwar Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed RD Bist in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 2-34)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive