Andhra Under-19s Women v Goa Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2008/09 (South Zone)
VenueRural Development Trust Stadium Second Ground, Anantapur on 11th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAndhra Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAndhra Under-19s Women won by 23 runs
PointsAndhra Under-19s Women 4; Goa Under-19s Women 0 (Consolation 1)
UmpiresS Dendapani, P Jayapal
ScorersS Kamalakara Rao, S Nageswara Rao

Andhra Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Sneha Deepthic Naik b Mainkar1928403-67.86
S Monika Saic Gadekar b Mainkar3957767-68.42
+S Kavithac Yetrekar b Mainkar41417--28.57
G Divyac D'Souza b Mainkar2449612-48.98
S Hima Bindhulbw b Sabnis1109--10.00
T Shilpa Chandranc Yetrekar b D'Souza2756812-48.21
*S Rama Devib Mainkar101720--58.82
A Priyankanot out4258524-72.41
G Polammarun out (Pereira)71525--46.67
S Lavanyadid not bat      
SU Salma Banudid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 27 w)37
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Sneha Deepthi, 9.3 ov), 2-60 (Kavitha, 13.4 ov), 3-76 (Monika Sai, 17.6 ov), 4-84 (Hima Bindhu, 20.4 ov), 5-110 (Divya, 29.3 ov), 6-131 (Rama Devi, 35.1 ov), 7-173 (Shilpa Chandran, 41.6 ov), 8-210 (Polamma, 50 ov)
Goa Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yetrekar8   12304--2.88
Priolkar10   03504--3.50
Naik3   043024-14.33
Mainkar10   32052-12.002.00
Sabnis10   13316-60.003.30
Divkar5   02601--5.20
D'Souza4   02418-24.006.00

Goa Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AL Halarnkarc and b Hima Bindhu11516--6.67
FA Pereirac Kavitha b Salma Banu1533432-45.45
KP Naikrun out (Priyanka)1338382-34.21
SF Yetrekarnot out651061445-61.32
*+SV Divkarb Monika Sai4680854-57.50
CD D'Souzab Lavanya2728433-96.43
PV Gadekarnot out021--0.00
SV Kaskardid not bat      
PR Priolkardid not bat      
SS Mainkardid not bat      
SS Sabnisdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Halarnkar, 4.1 ov), 2-28 (Pereira, 12.4 ov), 3-35 (Naik, 18.6 ov), 4-126 (Divkar, 39.4 ov), 5-187 (D'Souza, 49.5 ov)
Andhra Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hima Bindhu8   03615-48.004.50
Rama Devi4   01503--3.75
Monika Sai10   2231--60.002.30
Salma Banu10   33411-60.003.40
Shilpa Chandran8   13001--3.75
Polamma2   0301--1.50
Lavanya8   1381-148.004.75

--> Andhra Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 10.5 overs
--> Andhra Under-19s Women innings: 100 in 28.1 overs
--> Andhra Under-19s Women innings: 150 in 38.4 overs
--> Andhra Under-19s Women innings: 200 in 47.6 overs
--> Goa Under-19s Women innings: 50 in 21.1 overs
--> Goa Under-19s Women innings: 100 in 34.6 overs
--> Goa Under-19s Women innings: 150 in 43.3 overs
--> SF Yetrekar 50 in 94 balls, 125 minutes with 3 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive