Delhi Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad on 16th, 17th, 18th December 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKerala Under-19s won by an innings and 2 runs
PointsDelhi Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresP Chatterjee, AK Mitra
RefereeS Nair
ScorersRK Pandey, Parambir Singh
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 56/1 (36 overs)
Close of play day 2Delhi Under-19s (2) 94/7 (37 overs)

Delhi Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samarth Singhc Shyju b Niyas1123451- 
A Kapoorc Shyju b Joseph81928-- 
V Soodb Joseph149-- 
A Jainb Joseph011-- 
R Tutejalbw b Anfal401432003- 
+A Guptab Joseph21019-- 
V Mishrac Anfal b Joseph8372- 
*R Bharadwajc Shyju b Santu Jose30811175- 
V Dahiyab Anfal1319192- 
R Sainic Anfal b Santu Jose719171- 
M Sharmanot out1711-- 
Extras(2 lb, 6 nb)8
Total(all out, 53.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Kapoor, 5.3 ov), 2-21 (Sood, 7.2 ov), 3-21 (Jain, 7.3 ov), 4-23 (Samarth Singh, 8.1 ov), 5-32 (Gupta, 12 ov), 6-44 (Mishra, 13.3 ov), 7-98 (Bharadwaj, 40.5 ov), 8-115 (Dahiya, 46 ov), 9-124 (Saini, 51 ov), 10-129 (Tuteja, 53.5 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas16   5341--
Joseph14   1375-6
Akhil3   0130--
Santu Jose14   4332--
Jafar Jamal1   100--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnic Gupta b Saini261161503- 
*NK Arjunb Mishra24761053- 
S Mohanc Gupta b Saini1963871- 
Ali Asgarb Saini615221- 
PJ Santu Joseb Dahiya56271- 
PM Anfalc and b Mishra921411- 
Jafar Jamalc Dahiya b Sood73709374 
+K Shyjuc Gupta b Mishra31825-- 
MS Akhilst Gupta b Sood0119-- 
PK Josephnot out56628381 
N Niyasb Dahiya2045592- 
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 83 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Arjun, 25 ov), 2-56 (Unni, 37.3 ov), 3-68 (Ali Asgar, 42 ov), 4-82 (Mohan, 45.1 ov), 5-84 (Santu Jose, 46.3 ov), 6-130 (Anfal, 53.1 ov), 7-158 (Shyju, 59.5 ov), 8-161 (Akhil, 62.4 ov), 9-181 (Jafar Jamal, 68.2 ov), 10-251 (Niyas, 83 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dahiya19   5392-2
Saini13   1583--
Bharadwaj13   3440--
Mishra15   4353--
Sharma10   2310--
Sood11   2332-3
Tuteja2   060--

Delhi Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samarth Singhrun out (Arjun)267-- 
A Kapoorlbw b Niyas1149932- 
+A Guptac Mohan b Joseph244-- 
V Soodc Anfal b Joseph026-- 
R Tutejalbw b Niyas92536-- 
V Mishrac Mohan b Niyas258-- 
A Jainb Niyas011-- 
*R Bharadwajc Shyju b Joseph568413253 
R Saininot out27861185- 
V Dahiyalbw b Niyas5641- 
M Sharmac Shyju b Joseph056-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Samarth Singh, 1.1 ov), 2-6 (Gupta, 2 ov), 3-6 (Sood, 3.2 ov), 4-19 (Tuteja, 10.4 ov), 5-23 (Mishra, 12.3 ov), 6-23 (Jain, 12.4 ov), 7-34 (Kapoor, 18.3 ov), 8-114 (Bharadwaj, 43.2 ov), 9-119 (Dahiya, 44.2 ov), 10-120 (Sharma, 45.3 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas19   5375--
Anfal5   0340--
Santu Jose6   280--
Akhil3   210--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive