Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueJawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Dhanbad on 4th, 5th, 6th December 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 24 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Kerala Under-19s 5
UmpiresA Bhattacharjee, AK Mitra
RefereeIB Roy
ScorersAM Aich, RK Pandey
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 117/4 (34 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 58/3 (29 overs)

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnic Muneer Ahmed b Aamir Mehraj35811086- 
+AG Kodothc Sandeep Singh b Bhat1117292- 
*NK Arjunst Ashiq Aziz b Aamir Mehraj1557921- 
PJ Santu Joseb Aamir Mehraj3552838- 
S Mohanc Muneer Ahmed b Aamir Mehraj011-- 
MS Akhilc Muneer Ahmed b Owais Shah411161- 
Jafar Jamalb Sharma1110132- 
CK Kabeerlbw b Aamir Mehraj2844534- 
PK Josephc Sharma b Owais Shah419281- 
P Mohammad Naseeflbw b Aamir Mehraj822221- 
N Niyasnot out9710-1 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Kodoth, 6.5 ov), 2-58 (Unni, 24 ov), 3-67 (Arjun, 27.2 ov), 4-67 (Mohan, 27.3 ov), 5-80 (Akhil, 31 ov), 6-100 (Jafar Jamal, 34.2 ov), 7-129 (Santu Jose, 43.5 ov), 8-151 (Joseph, 47.1 ov), 9-153 (Mohammad Naseef, 50.2 ov), 10-168 (Kabeer, 53.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhat9   51211-
Vishvajeet Singh8   14101-
Sharma9   2241-1
Aamir Mehraj18.25496--
Owais Shah9   1372--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamir Mehrajb Niyas022-- 
Vishvajeet Singhc Kabeer b Joseph0511-- 
Bandeep Singhb Niyas2138543- 
Muneer Ahmedlbw b Niyas2344634- 
K Chauhanb Niyas48781046- 
Sandeep Singhc Kodoth b Akhil2969921- 
Sameer Ahmedc Mohan b Akhil51927-- 
*Owais Shahst Kodoth b Akhil6710-1 
+Ashiq Azizlbw b Niyas045-- 
S Sharmac Kodoth b Niyas016-- 
G Bhatnot out001-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Aamir Mehraj, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Vishvajeet Singh, 1.5 ov), 3-39 (Bandeep Singh, 12.3 ov), 4-47 (Muneer Ahmed, 16.4 ov), 5-127 (Sandeep Singh, 38.2 ov), 6-129 (Chauhan, 39.4 ov), 7-139 (Sameer Ahmed, 41.5 ov), 8-140 (Owais Shah, 43 ov), 9-140 (Ashiq Aziz, 44 ov), 10-140 (Sharma, 44.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph8   2351-2
Mohammad Naseef8   3901-
Akhil7   1303--
Santu Jose4   190--
Mohan1   0110--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnib Vishvajeet Singh623431- 
*NK Arjunlbw b Vishvajeet Singh138-- 
S Mohanc Owais Shah b Vishvajeet Singh2217245- 
PJ Santu Joselbw b Aamir Mehraj1314263- 
+AG Kodothst Ashiq Aziz b Bandeep Singh3785955- 
Jafar Jamalc Sameer Ahmed b Vishvajeet Singh37708141 
MS Akhillbw b Bandeep Singh8492- 
CK Kabeerc Sameer Ahmed b Aamir Mehraj52127-- 
P Mohammad Naseefc Sameer Ahmed b Bandeep Singh623331- 
PK Josephnot out42220-- 
N Niyasc and b Aamir Mehraj037-- 
Extras(8 b, 8 lb)16
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Arjun, 1.2 ov), 2-34 (Unni, 6 ov), 3-35 (Santu Jose, 8 ov), 4-60 (Mohan, 11.1 ov), 5-128 (Kodoth, 35 ov), 6-128 (Akhil, 35.2 ov), 7-136 (Kabeer, 36.4 ov), 8-146 (Mohammad Naseef, 41.4 ov), 9-154 (Jafar Jamal, 45 ov), 10-155 (Niyas, 47.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bhat5   0190--
Vishvajeet Singh10   4294--
Sharma4   1180--
Aamir Mehraj14.33423--
Owais Shah5   2110--
Bandeep Singh9   3203--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamir Mehrajc Mohammad Naseef b Joseph1420272- 
Bandeep Singhb Niyas23841063- 
Sameer Ahmedlbw b Niyas32023-- 
Muneer Ahmedc Mohammad Naseef b Akhil271031405- 
G Bhatlbw b Niyas716241- 
K Chauhanc Arjun b Akhil1746443- 
Sandeep Singhnot out2756103-- 
+Ashiq Azizc Jafar Jamal b Akhil099-- 
*Owais Shahc Akhil b Joseph1237402- 
Vishvajeet Singhc Jafar Jamal b Santu Jose925331- 
S Sharmab Niyas4441- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 6 nb)16
Total(all out, 68.4 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Aamir Mehraj, 5.1 ov), 2-32 (Sameer Ahmed, 10.5 ov), 3-57 (Bandeep Singh, 26.5 ov), 4-73 (Bhat, 32.1 ov), 5-92 (Chauhan, 45.3 ov), 6-101 (Muneer Ahmed, 49.2 ov), 7-105 (Ashiq Aziz, 51.2 ov), 8-131 (Owais Shah, 60.4 ov), 9-154 (Vishvajeet Singh, 67.5 ov), 10-159 (Sharma, 68.4 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Joseph8   0382-6
Santu Jose16   7211--
Mohammad Naseef11   4240--
Akhil14   2293--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive