Baroda Under-19s v Saurashtra Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Elite Group A)
VenueIndia Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground, Chennai on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th December 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBaroda Under-19s 3; Saurashtra Under-19s 1
UmpiresS Dendapani, J Madanagopal
RefereeK Jayaraman
ScorersK Kesavan, R Krishnadev
Close of play day 1Baroda Under-19s (1) 208/6 (90 overs)
Close of play day 2Saurashtra Under-19s (1) 81/4 (51 overs)
Close of play day 3Baroda Under-19s (2) 180/3 (43 overs)

Baroda Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KH Devdharb Unadkat021--  
+K Adityananda Reddyc Solanki b Jivrajani428813811  
AA Waghmodec Dobariya b Unadkat94768--  
SR Solankilbw b Unadkat727441-  
NS Mohitec Jivrajani b Unadkat521541603-  
MK Patelc Dobariya b Bhojani621972505-  
AS Karambelkarb Unadkat73468--  
*Swapnil Singhc Dobariya b Bhojani927341-  
MM Qadrilbw b Bhojani31426--  
K Achyutananda Reedyc Solanki b Jivrajani34951321-  
BA Bhattnot out28851143-  
Extras(21 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)32
Total(all out, 127.3 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Devdhar, 0.2 ov), 2-40 (Waghmode, 15 ov), 3-68 (Solanki, 24.4 ov), 4-81 (K Adityananda Reddy, 30.1 ov), 5-164 (Mohite, 71.5 ov), 6-202 (Karambelkar, 86.2 ov), 7-217 (Swapnil Singh, 94 ov), 8-218 (Patel, 95.4 ov), 9-221 (Qadri, 99.2 ov), 10-285 (K Achyutananda Reedy, 127.3 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Unadkat36   144551-
Bhojani27   45531-
Pandya1   060--
Dave29   4720--
Modhwadia7   1160-5
Parmar1   020--
Anghan2   130--

Saurashtra Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Parmarlbw b Swapnil Singh21861222-  
+DR Dobariyalbw b K Achyutananda Reedy139--  
VS Pandyac K Achyutananda Reedy b Swapnil Singh19506911  
*PI Solankic Swapnil Singh b Qadri33178200-1  
HD Anghanlbw b Swapnil Singh41614--  
DB Modhwadiab K Achyutananda Reedy1057821-  
SC Siddhuc Mohite b Qadri1131472-  
VM Jivrajanic and b Swapnil Singh146--  
SH Bhojanib Swapnil Singh01514--  
AU Davenot out1373931-  
JD Unadkatc K Adityananda Reddy b Bhatt126583--  
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 95.4 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Dobariya, 2.1 ov), 2-38 (Pandya, 19.1 ov), 3-49 (Parmar, 30.1 ov), 4-55 (Anghan, 35 ov), 5-91 (Modhwadia, 57.2 ov), 6-111 (Siddhu, 68.1 ov), 7-112 (Jivrajani, 69.3 ov), 8-112 (Solanki, 70.4 ov), 9-112 (Bhojani, 74 ov), 10-138 (Unadkat, 95.4 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Achyutananda Reedy27   1427211
Karambelkar15   4310-3
Devdhar1   100--
Swapnil Singh34   16415--
Qadri9   3162--

Baroda Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KH Devdharb Unadkat7311714861  
+K Adityananda Reddyc Anghan b Unadkat33375542  
AA Waghmoderetired hurt32153--  
*Swapnil Singhc Dobariya b Unadkat41444141  
SR Solankinot out2026462-  
NS Mohitenot out61519--  
MK Pateldid not bat      
AS Karambelkardid not bat      
MM Qadridid not bat      
K Achyutananda Reedydid not bat      
BA Bhattdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(3 wickets, declared, 43 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (K Adityananda Reddy, 13 ov), 2-127 (Swapnil Singh, 32.5 ov), 3-164 (Devdhar, 38.2 ov)
Saurashtra Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Unadkat13   23431-
Bhojani7   1470--
Dave13   0520--
Jivrajani9   3370--
Modhwadia1   090-2

Saurashtra Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KM Parmarc Patel b Qadri2270893-  
+DR Dobariyac Bhatt b Karambelkar58121-  
VS Pandyalbw b Karambelkar011--  
*PI Solankic K Adityananda Reddy b Qadri1742641-  
HD Anghanlbw b Swapnil Singh76565--  
DB Modhwadiac Mohite b Bhatt1438442-  
SC Siddhuc K Achyutananda Reedy b Swapnil Singh4014414541  
VM Jivrajanic Devdhar b Mohite106279--  
AU Davenot out91241341-  
JD Unadkatnot out87179--  
SH Bhojanidid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 104 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Dobariya, 3.1 ov), 2-6 (Pandya, 3.2 ov), 3-47 (Solanki, 18.1 ov), 4-50 (Parmar, 21 ov), 5-71 (Modhwadia, 35.3 ov), 6-71 (Anghan, 38.5 ov), 7-109 (Jivrajani, 62.2 ov), 8-135 (Siddhu, 80.5 ov)
Baroda Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Achyutananda Reedy13   2320--
Karambelkar9   5132--
Swapnil Singh39   253527-
Qadri9   3182--
Bhatt24   17191--
Mohite9   3221--
Devdhar1   010-1

--> AA Waghmode retired hurt in the Baroda Under-19s second innings having scored 3 (team had lost 1 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive