Jharkhand Under-19s v Kerala Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueRailway Stadium, Dhanbad on 28th, 29th, 30th November, 1st December 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKerala Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJharkhand Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsJharkhand Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Kerala Under-19s 0
UmpiresSS Bansal, PS Rawat
RefereeAG Mathur
ScorersMS Rahman, S Roy
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 273/9 (92 overs)
Close of play day 2Jharkhand Under-19s (1) 294/6 (84 overs)
Close of play day 3Kerala Under-19s (2) 142 all out

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnilbw b Aaron2330444- 
+AG Kodothc Raju Kumar b Shukla1227352- 
*NK Arjunc Tiwary b Kundan Singh10623531715- 
Ali Asgarc Shukla b Kundan Singh1539571- 
S Mohanc Rahul b Fahad5911512411- 
PJ Santu Joseb Fahad089-- 
PM Anfalc Sinha b Kundan Singh189-- 
Jafar Jamalb Aaron213339-2 
MS Akhilrun out1242562- 
PK Josephc Sinha b Fahad11302911 
N Niyasnot out51420-- 
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 95.3 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Kodoth, 8.2 ov), 2-47 (Unni, 9.4 ov), 3-88 (Ali Asgar, 23.1 ov), 4-185 (Mohan, 56.3 ov), 5-191 (Santu Jose, 58.5 ov), 6-196 (Anfal, 61.2 ov), 7-229 (Jafar Jamal, 71.6 ov), 8-265 (Akhil, 87.4 ov), 9-270 (Arjun, 90.1 ov), 10-286 (Joseph, 95.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla18   3531-6
Aaron20   586212
Kundan Singh24   3683--
Kamal1   020--
Rahul4   1130--
Munda2   150--

Jharkhand Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Kumarc Kodoth b Niyas2041492- 
MS Kalsic Joseph b Santu Jose17661013- 
PR Mundalbw b Akhil7315322010- 
*PA Rahulc Kodoth b Joseph2236395- 
C Kamalc Mohan b Joseph178-- 
AA Sinhab Santu Jose139217288181 
+SS Tiwaryc [unknown] b Akhil34233-- 
Kundan Singhlbw b Joseph3525457- 
VR Aaronc Kodoth b Joseph13365711 
RA Shuklab Joseph62428-1 
A Fahadnot out001-- 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 17 nb, 1 w)34
Total(all out, 105.1 overs)363
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Raju Kumar, 10.4 ov), 2-53 (Kalsi, 23.3 ov), 3-106 (Rahul, 33 ov), 4-110 (Kamal, 34.5 ov), 5-210 (Munda, 64.4 ov), 6-236 (Tiwary, 74.6 ov), 7-299 (Kundan Singh, 85.1 ov), 8-349 (Aaron, 98.2 ov), 9-363 (Shukla, 105 ov), 10-363 (Sinha, 105.1 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas29   41021-3
Jafar Jamal4.22130--
Santu Jose20.17512--
Akhil13   358211
Ali Asgar1   090--
Mohan12   1320--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnib Shukla41117-- 
+AG Kodothc Tiwary b Aaron029-- 
S Mohanc [unknown] b Aaron515181- 
Ali Asgarc Kundan Singh b Shukla2531464- 
*NK Arjunlbw b Shukla940752- 
PM Anfalnot out1133392- 
Jafar Jamalc Shukla b Aaron68131- 
MS Akhilc Fahad b Rahul3038545- 
PJ Santu Joseb Aaron3483987- 
PK Josephlbw b Aaron067-- 
N Niyasc Kundan Singh b Aaron9872- 
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Kodoth, 1.2 ov), 2-4 (Unni, 2.5 ov), 3-43 (Ali Asgar, 12.1 ov), 4-49 (Mohan, 16 ov), 5-49 (Arjun, 16.2 ov), 6-60 (Jafar Jamal, 19.3 ov), 7-115 (Akhil, 32.3 ov), 8-131 (Santu Jose, 42 ov), 9-131 (Joseph, 44 ov), 10-142 (Niyas, 45.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shukla12   153311
Fahad5   1220--
Kundan Singh5   0230--
Rahul7   571--

Jharkhand Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Raju Kumarnot out2671933- 
MS Kalsinot out3265935- 
PR Mundadid not bat      
*PA Rahuldid not bat      
C Kamaldid not bat      
AA Sinhadid not bat      
+SS Tiwarydid not bat      
Kundan Singhdid not bat      
VR Aarondid not bat      
RA Shukladid not bat      
A Fahaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(no wicket, 22.2 overs)66
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas7   1200--
Joseph8   1300-2
Santu Jose3   210--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive