Kerala Under-19s v Sikkim Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2008/09 (Plate Group A)
VenueTata Digwadi Stadium, Jamadoba on 22nd, 23rd November 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSikkim Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKerala Under-19s won by 10 wickets
PointsKerala Under-19s 6 (Batting 1); Sikkim Under-19s 0
UmpiresA Banerjee, PS Rawat
RefereeR Deb Burman
ScorersD Sethi, Shashikumar Singh
Close of play day 1Kerala Under-19s (1) 132/5 (41 overs)

Sikkim Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jitender Singhc Kodoth b EA Mohammad Irshad817272- 
*NL Lamichaneyc Arjun b Santu Jose846671- 
M Guptac Santu Jose b Mohammad Naseef748701- 
Davender Kumarlbw b Mohammad Naseef532461- 
DD Raic Kodoth b Akhil043-- 
Kapil Kumarc Anfal b Akhil011-- 
A Panwarc and b Akhil412131- 
+A Amarnathst Kodoth b Mohammad Naseef38304871 
PK Tamangnot out30677821 
R Lepchalbw b Mohammad Naseef411141- 
S Arorab Mohammad Naseef31618-- 
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 47 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Jitender Singh, 5.3 ov), 2-28 (Lamichaney, 14 ov), 3-40 (Gupta, 21.5 ov), 4-40 (Rai, 22.4 ov), 5-40 (Kapil Kumar, 22.5 ov), 6-44 (Davender Kumar, 25.5 ov), 7-48 (Panwar, 26.5 ov), 8-105 (Amarnath, 38.5 ov), 9-111 (Lepcha, 42.3 ov), 10-123 (Arora, 47 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas14   5360-1
EA Mohammad Irshad6   41016-
Santu Jose5   391--
Akhil9   3153--
Mohammad Naseef12   2395-1
Mohan1   060--

Kerala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NS Unnilbw b Tamang043-- 
+AG Kodothc Amarnath b Panwar514241- 
*NK Arjunb Arora34691064- 
S Mohanc Davender Kumar b Tamang1020241- 
PJ Santu Josec Davender Kumar b Kapil Kumar2568873- 
PM Anfalc Jitender Singh b Tamang56778010- 
Jafar Jamallbw b Arora3655857- 
MS Akhilc Amarnath b Tamang21218-- 
EA Mohammad Irshadc Amarnath b Tamang920302- 
N Niyasc Gupta b Arora266-- 
P Mohammad Naseefnot out11210-- 
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Unni, 0.3 ov), 2-14 (Kodoth, 5.1 ov), 3-25 (Mohan, 10.5 ov), 4-71 (Arjun, 24.5 ov), 5-92 (Santu Jose, 31.2 ov), 6-154 (Anfal, 46.1 ov), 7-173 (Akhil, 50.2 ov), 8-183 (Jafar Jamal, 53.3 ov), 9-185 (Niyas, 55.1 ov), 10-195 (EA Mohammad Irshad, 58.1 ov)
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panwar19   060117
Arora17   4583--
Lepcha1   050--
Kapil Kumar4   1121--

Sikkim Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Guptac Mohan b Niyas11215-- 
Jitender Singhc Kodoth b EA Mohammad Irshad1011172- 
*NL Lamichaneyc Anfal b Santu Jose63560-- 
Davender Kumarc Mohan b Niyas1536493- 
+A Amarnathc Jafar Jamal b Santu Jose011-- 
DD Raib Niyas21028-- 
A Panwarc Niyas b Santu Jose3268815- 
PK Tamangb Niyas32638431 
Kapil Kumarb Niyas138-- 
R Lepchanot out3712-- 
S Arorab Niyas01216-- 
Total(all out, 42 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Jitender Singh, 3.4 ov), 2-18 (Gupta, 7 ov), 3-30 (Lamichaney, 11.4 ov), 4-30 (Amarnath, 11.5 ov), 5-42 (Davender Kumar, 16.4 ov), 6-44 (Rai, 18.2 ov), 7-107 (Tamang, 37.4 ov), 8-113 (Panwar, 38.3 ov), 9-113 (Kapil Kumar, 39.2 ov), 10-121 (Arora, 42 ov)
Kerala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niyas17   443623
EA Mohammad Irshad7   1161-4
Santu Jose7   383--
Akhil4   1110--
Mohammad Naseef3   0180--
Mohan4   1150--

Kerala Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*NK Arjunnot out1962703- 
PJ Santu Josenot out1655703- 
NS Unnidid not bat      
+AG Kodothdid not bat      
S Mohandid not bat      
PM Anfaldid not bat      
Jafar Jamaldid not bat      
MS Akhildid not bat      
EA Mohammad Irshaddid not bat      
N Niyasdid not bat      
P Mohammad Naseefdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)15
Total(no wicket, 70 minutes, 18.3 overs)50
Sikkim Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Panwar4   013012
Tamang2   030-2
Jitender Singh5   018012
Kapil Kumar2   140--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sikkim Under-19s second innings

The match ended decisively on the second day
Extras shown in the Sikkim Under-19s Second innings were lb 5, w 2, nb 7 but the total was 19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive