Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence v Durham Second XI
Other matches in England 2003
VenueThe Racecourse, Durham on 22nd April 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Second XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresJW Crockatt, J Stobart
ScorerDW Graham

Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Maidenc Mustard b Muchall50     
DO Brownc Lowe b Onions5     
WR Smithb Hunter3     
*RS Ferleyc Mustard b Muchall19     
JE Bishopc Rushworth b Barrick21     
MAP Dalec Lowe b Barrick15     
+S Richardsc Walker b Onions5     
TO Brucec Mustard b Onions14     
MA Hazeltonrun out1     
LM Daggettnot out6     
JW Somerville-Hendrienot out3     
Extras(3 lb, 16 nb, 7 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-85, 4-109, 5-130, 6-134, 7-153, 8-153, 9-156
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hunter10   2301--60.003.00
Onions9   4253--18.002.78
Rushworth5   0180---3.60
Pattison5   1200---4.00
Muchall5   0242--15.004.80
Bridge10   2240---2.40
Barrick6   1242--18.004.00

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AM Thorpeb Bishop56     
JA Lowenot out39     
GJ Muchallrun out0     
+P Mustardc Hazelton b Somerville-Hendrie24     
I Pattisonnot out39     
ID Hunterdid not bat      
GD Bridgedid not bat      
DJ Barrickdid not bat      
SA Walkerdid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
G Onionsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 20.1 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-79, 3-113
Durham University Centre of Cricketing Excellence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bishop6   1431--36.007.17
Daggett3   0250---8.33
Somerville-Hendrie5   0391--30.007.80
Bruce2   0260---13.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive