East Lancashire v Rawtenstall
Lancashire League 2009
VenueAlexandra Meadows, Blackburn on 2nd May 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawtenstall won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawtenstall won by 7 wickets
PointsEast Lancashire 0; Rawtenstall 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresRJ Brunt, BW Reidy

East Lancashire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DJ Pearsonc Hanson b Rushmore31     
*MJ Boltonc Hanson b Payne13     
JP Turnerc Brown b Shafiq0     
AM Bisoodwallc Payne b Shafiq0     
PJ Mercer (Pro)c Hanson b Shafiq2     
PB Kellyc Clough b Rushmore31     
+A Cauncest Hanson b Rushmore4     
S Patelc and b Rushmore2     
DG Redheadc Clough b Rushmore0     
SA Sweeneynot out5     
N Iqbalc Barnes b Rushmore0     
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 21 w)35
Total(all out, 45.2 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-32, 3-34, 4-36, 5-81, 6-93, 7-111, 8-111, 9-112, 10-123 (45.2 ov)
Rawtenstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq10   3253--
Payne14   7241--
Bulcock13   1440--

Rawtenstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Payne (Pro)not out63     
DG Barlowrun out9     
AJ Cloughc Pearson b Patel1     
J Rushmoreb Patel2     
T Bulcocknot out35     
MJ Kershawdid not bat      
*+PV Hansondid not bat      
AE Rileydid not bat      
M Barnesdid not bat      
T Browndid not bat      
RM Shafiqdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 23.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-57, 3-71
East Lancashire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Iqbal5   0230--
Patel9   0392--
Sweeney5   0240--
Bisoodwall2   0140--

--> PJ Mercer made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> T Brown made his last appearance in Lancashire League matches
--> A Payne passed 7000 runs in Lancashire League matches when he reached 53
--> J Rushmore achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Lancashire League matches in the East Lancashire innings (previous best was 0-20)
--> J Rushmore achieved his first five wickets in an innings in Lancashire League matches in the East Lancashire innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive