Fiji v Jersey
ICC World Cricket League Division Four 2008/09
VenueLeaders Club, Kinondoni on 8th October 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJersey won by 79 runs
PointsFiji 0; Jersey 2
UmpiresSR Modi (Kenya), R Valimahomed (Malawi)
RefereeDT Jukes (England)
Man of the MatchJM Gough

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Goughlbw b Tukana4153 3177.36
SR Carlyonlbw b Tukana3566 3-53.03
JM Goughc Cakacaka b Lomani7559 7-127.12
RC Drivernot out4653 3186.79
*MR Haguec Sorovakatini b Lomani34 --75.00
TP Carlyonnot out37 --42.86
+MN Hanleydid not bat      
AW Kaydid not bat      
TE Mintydid not bat      
SM Patidardid not bat      
BDH Stevensdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)25
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (PW Gough), 2-85 (SR Carlyon), 3-200 (JM Gough), 4-215 (Hague)
Fiji bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lomani7   04325-21.006.14
Jepson7   049091-7.00
Seuvou8   0370---4.62
Cakacaka8   03602--4.50
Tukana7   0352--21.005.00
Browne3   0210---7.00

Fiji inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Sorovakatinic Hague b TP Carlyon419 --21.05
JR Babac SR Carlyon b Stevens836 --22.22
JF Rikac Driver b Stevens3527 42129.63
W Tukanac JM Gough b Stevens916 --56.25
J Dabeac and b PW Gough2255 2-40.00
S Jepsonb Stevens714 --50.00
I Cakacakac JM Gough b Minty2816 13175.00
J Seuvouc Kay b Driver1816 3-112.50
*+CD Rikarun out (Hanley->PW Gough)01 --0.00
G Brownec Kay b PW Gough02 --0.00
SR Lomaninot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 33.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Sorovakatini), 2-53 (JF Rika), 3-57 (Baba), 4-76 (Tukana), 5-83 (Jepson), 6-115 (Cakacaka), 7-148 (Seuvou), 8-149 (Dabea), 9-149 (CD Rika), 10-149 (Browne, 33.4 ov)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kay6   21703--2.83
TP Carlyon8   04213-48.005.25
Stevens8   14642-12.005.75
Minty8   02011-48.002.50
Driver3   0151--18.005.00
PW Gough0.4002--2.000.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive