Kenya Under-19s v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Uganda 2007/08
VenueKyambogo Cricket Oval, Kampala on 26th February 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKenya Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 149 runs
Umpires[unknown], JW Holder
ScorerC Mallaband

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JWK Beenylbw b M Sanghani16     
DJ Adamsb Kituku24     
BM Shafayatc M Sanghani b Otieno80     
K Newellb Jesani42     
*JWM Dalrymplenot out49     
BJM Scottb Odhiambo0     
CT Peploec Patel b Odhiambo7     
DS Harrisonnot out0     
D Oosterwykdid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
JR Wightmandid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-153, 3-169, 4-198, 5-207, 6-233
Kenya Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Otieno10   0611--60.006.10
Odhiambo9   1472--27.005.22
M Sanghani10   2361--60.003.60
Ngoche10   0330---3.30
Parmar3   0160---5.33
Jesani4   0201--24.005.00
HH Sanghani1   0100---10.00
Kituku3   0251--18.008.33

Kenya Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
HH Sanghanib Syddall12     
RD Gudhkalbw b Syddall0     
PM Kitukub Harrison11     
AA Obandab Oosterwyk19     
RR Patelrun out (Scott)2     
N Jesanilbw b Wightman11     
KA Parmarc Shafayat b Adams6     
NM Odhiambob Peploe15     
M Sanghanilbw b Adams7     
JO Ngochenot out1     
EA Otienolbw b Adams1     
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-22, 3-47, 4-49, 5-58, 6-72, 7-93, 8-93, 9-100, 10-102 (27.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harrison6   2211--36.003.50
Syddall5   0272--15.005.40
Oosterwyk3   1161--18.005.33
Wightman2   0121--12.006.00
Peploe5   2121--30.002.40

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Kenya Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive