Pakistan Air Force v Pakistan National Shipping Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy Grade II 1997/98 (Final)
VenueMontgomery Cricket Club Ground, Sahiwal on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th March 1998 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan National Shipping Corporation won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAzhar Hussain, Riazuddin
Close of play day 1Pakistan Air Force (1) 45/1 (Imran Nazir 26*, Imran Abbas 0*)
Close of play day 2Pakistan National Shipping Corporation (2) 115/3 (Iqbal Imam 30*, Sajjad Akbar 7*)
Close of play day 3Pakistan Air Force (2) 41/1 (Aamer Manzoor 9*, Imran Abbas 13*)

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Ahmedc Hameedullah b Mohammad Riaz25     
Tahir Buttc Naseeruddin b Nadeem Botta33     
Iqbal Imamrun out7     
Mazhar Qayyumb Mohammad Riaz52     
*Nasir Wastilbw b Nadeem Botta12     
Sajjad Akbarc and b Mohammad Riaz39     
Umar Rasheedc Naseeruddin b Nadeem Botta43     
Shahid Hussainlbw b Mohammad Riaz18     
Mohsin Kamalc Naseeruddin b Nadeem Botta2     
+Pervez-ul-Hasannot out5     
Tariq Hussainnot out1     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 32 nb)46
Total(9 wickets, declared, 90 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-82, 3-88, 4-126, 5-182, 6-235, 7-275, 8-277, 9-279
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil10   1420--
Naseeruddin7   3180--
Nadeem Botta36   3984--
Mohammad Riaz37   91114--

Pakistan Air Force first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Manzoorlbw b Sajjad Akbar14     
Imran Nazirc and b Tariq Hussain82     
Imran Abbasc Iqbal Imam b Shahid Hussain63     
Javed Ismailc Kashif Ahmed b Shahid Hussain9     
Tariq Mahboobb Tariq Hussain11     
Shakeel Sharifc Iqbal Imam b Shahid Hussain20     
*Mohammad Riazc Nasir Wasti b Shahid Hussain15     
Naseeruddinc Pervez-ul-Hasan b Shahid Hussain2     
Nadeem Bottac Pervez-ul-Hasan b Sajjad Akbar3     
+Hameedullahlbw b Sajjad Akbar1     
Irfan Fazilnot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)10
Total(all out, 74.2 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-157, 3-175, 4-181, 5-198, 6-216, 7-220, 8-229, 9-229, 10-231 (74.2 ov)
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin Kamal7   190--
Umar Rasheed5   0170--
Iqbal Imam7   1260--
Shahid Hussain10   1645--
Sajjad Akbar22.27373--
Tariq Hussain23   2742--

Pakistan National Shipping Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Kashif Ahmedc Mohammad Riaz b Nadeem Botta21     
Tahir Buttc Shakeel Sharif b Nadeem Botta30     
Iqbal Imamc Imran Nazir b Mohammad Riaz114     
Mazhar Qayyumlbw b Irfan Fazil8     
Sajjad Akbarc Hameedullah b Naseeruddin7     
Umar Rasheedc Shakeel Sharif b Irfan Fazil31     
*Nasir Wastic and b Nadeem Botta32     
Shahid Hussainc Imran Abbas b Nadeem Botta14     
Mohsin Kamalnot out10     
+Pervez-ul-Hasanc Imran Nazir b Irfan Fazil6     
Tariq Hussainc Hameedullah b Irfan Fazil0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 40 nb, 2 w)51
Total(all out, 119 overs)324
Fall of wickets:
1-58, 2-61, 3-86, 4-123, 5-198, 6-265, 7-293, 8-303, 9-324, 10-324 (119 ov)
Pakistan Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan Fazil26   9794--
Naseeruddin11   2191--
Nadeem Botta48   131024--
Mohammad Riaz32   61081--
Imran Abbas2   070--

Pakistan Air Force second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Aamer Manzoorst Pervez-ul-Hasan b Tariq Hussain9     
Imran Nazirc Shahid Hussain b Umar Rasheed0     
Imran Abbasc Kashif Ahmed b Tariq Hussain76     
Javed Ismailb Shahid Hussain17     
Tariq Mahboobb Shahid Hussain30     
Shakeel Sharifb Tariq Hussain5     
*Mohammad Riaznot out15     
Naseeruddinc Nasir Wasti b Tariq Hussain0     
Nadeem Bottanot out12     
+Hameedullahdid not bat      
Irfan Fazildid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 20 nb, 2 w)28
Total(7 wickets, 107 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-57, 3-99, 4-150, 5-162, 6-168, 7-179
Pakistan National Shipping Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohsin Kamal5   0180--
Umar Rasheed7   0341--
Iqbal Imam2   080--
Shahid Hussain38   14432--
Sajjad Akbar17   7350--
Tariq Hussain37   12484--
Nasir Wasti1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive