Brentwood v Gidea Park and Romford
Evening Standard Challenge Trophy 2005 (First Round)
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 29th May 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultGidea Park and Romford won by 5 wickets

Brentwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
IT Belchamberc Berry b Davey19      
PB Larnerc Swainland b Davey12      
SK Townsonlbw b Jones1      
M Tylerlbw b Collard90      
K Bransonc Swainland b Waheed Khan20      
NJ Childsc Davey b Churchill0      
J Surteeslbw b Hussain19      
*RG Whitehallc Swainland b Collard8      
JA Frydb Davey22      
PJ Webbb Goldstone2      
TM Barbonenot out2      
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-208 (47.1 ov)
Gidea Park and Romford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Davey7.11263--   14.333.63
Jones9   2391--   54.004.33
Berry3   0210--   -7.00
Waheed Khan4   0181--   24.004.50
Churchill8   0361--   48.004.50
Hussain5   0231--   30.004.60
Collard6   192--   18.001.50
Goldstone5   0261--   30.005.20

Gidea Park and Romford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Hussainc [unknown] b Whitehall25      
C Collierlbw b Whitehall17      
AJ Churchillrun out11      
CJ Swainlandc [unknown] b Barbone25      
LA Daveynot out70      
RP Collardrun out27      
L Bakernot out25      
A Jonesdid not bat      
PA Goldstonedid not bat      
A Berrydid not bat      
Waheed Khandid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 47.2 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Brentwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fryd7   0350--   -5.00
Whitehall10   0432--   30.004.30
Belchamber10   0260--   -2.60
Barbone10   0391--   60.003.90
Townson3   1170--   -5.67
Webb7.20450--   -6.14

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Brentwood innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gidea Park and Romford innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive