France Under-17s v Switzerland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2008 (7th Place Play-off)
VenueJoint Head Quarters No 2 Ground, Rheindalen on 15th August 2008 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwitzerland Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFrance Under-17s won by 40 runs
ScorersVPA Buisson, PA Crook

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJA Murphyc Cohen b D Kuster72230--31.82
DC Davidsonc Marsden b Bacarese92855--32.14
*Usman Khanc D Kuster b Nanjungud820181-40.00
+WW Smatic and b Nanjungud911112-81.82
Zain Zahirc Bacarese b Waleed Saleem1634151147.06
J Hardingc Fisk b Bacarese289--25.00
SK Mohammedrun out (D Kuster)183549--51.43
TKG Liddiardst Cohen b L Kuster545--125.00
C Parkesc Cohen b Ali Saleem68131-75.00
Hassan Syednot out9811--112.50
SM Liyanaarachchinot out032--0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 59 w)65
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Murphy), 2-64 (Usman Khan), 3-66 (Davidson), 4-74 (Smati), 5-81 (Harding), 6-109 (Zain Zahir), 7-124 (Liddiard), 8-137 (Parkes), 9-151 (Mohammed)
Switzerland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fisk2   01808--9.00
Ali Saleem6   21312-36.002.17
D Kuster5   02916130.005.80
Nanjungud6   02225-18.003.67
Bacarese5   02123215.004.20
Waleed Saleem3   0151--18.005.00
L Kuster3   03318-18.0011.00

Switzerland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Georgec Liddiard b Liyanaarachchi235874--39.66
M Hillc Murphy b Liddiard1020251-50.00
N Nanjungudb Zain Zahir92028--45.00
L Fiskc Smati b Zain Zahir011--0.00
Ali Saleemrun out61921--31.58
*R Marsdenrun out5321-166.67
D Kusterrun out977--128.57
L Kusterb Harding105101-200.00
Waleed Saleemnot out31116--27.27
L Bacareserun out052--0.00
+C Cohenb Harding798--77.78
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 28 w)32
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Hill), 2-60 (Nanjungud), 3-60 (Fisk), 4-76 (George), 5-82 (Marsden), 6-82 (Ali Saleem), 7-96 (D Kuster), 8-103 (L Kuster), 9-104 (Bacarese), 10-114 (Cohen, 28.1 ov)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddiard6   22018-36.003.33
Liyanaarachchi6   03514-36.005.83
Usman Khan6   01806--3.00
Zain Zahir5   01524-15.003.00
Hassan Syed1   0806--8.00
Mohammed2   050-1-2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive