France Under-17s v Israel Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2008 (Group A)
VenueBochum Cricket Club Ground, Bochum on 14th August 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFrance Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIsrael Under-17s won by 2 wickets
PointsFrance Under-17s 0; Israel Under-17s 2
UmpiresL Goldsmith, D Kenworthy (Isle of Man)
ScorersVPA Buisson, R Schachat

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJA Murphyrun out2050821-40.00
DC Davidsonc Cohen b Kehimkar1023291-43.48
*Usman Khanc Rajpurkar b Kehimkar3444624177.27
Zain Zahirc Schachat b Nojman619421-31.58
+WW Smatib Kehimkar1019271-52.63
TKG Liddiardc Kehimkar b Nojman0512--0.00
SK Mohammedb Schachat1834501-52.94
Gagandeep Singhb Nojman011--0.00
CW Beauclerkb Nojman011--0.00
Hassan Syedc and b Nojman021--0.00
SM Liyanaarachchinot out1224351-50.00
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 45 w)54
Total(all out, 38 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Davidson), 2-80 (Murphy), 3-93 (Usman Khan), 4-115 (Smati), 5-115 (Zain Zahir), 6-122 (Liddiard), 7-122 (Gagandeep Singh), 8-122 (Beauclerk), 9-124 (Hassan Syed), 10-164 (Mohammed, 38 ov)
Israel Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Divekar8   13606--4.50
Kehimkar8   22333-16.002.88
Schachat7   03013-42.004.29
Kristi6   12303--3.83
Nojman6   02856-7.204.67
Talkar3   0150---5.00

Israel Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Cohenb Liddiard23028--6.67
S Waskarobstructing the field33251--9.38
G Schachatc Hassan Syed b Usman Khan5367906179.10
S Kormanb Hassan Syed1116162-68.75
I Kehimkarc Usman Khan b Mohammed2435503-68.57
G Nojmanb Usman Khan044--0.00
N Dokarkerb Mohammed199--11.11
N Rajpurkarnot out14111711127.27
J Talkarc Davidson b Mohammed97101-128.57
L Divekarnot out001--0.00
S Kristidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 40 w)48
Total(8 wickets, 38.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Cohen), 2-39 (Waskar), 3-66 (Korman), 4-124 (Kehimkar), 5-126 (Nojman), 6-135 (Schachat), 7-136 (Dokarker), 8-161 (Talkar)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddiard8   12715148.003.38
Zain Zahir8   21803--2.25
Usman Khan7   11923-21.002.71
Hassan Syed8   15115-48.006.38
Liyanaarachchi4   023031-5.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive