France Under-17s v Italy Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship Division Two 2008 (Group A)
VenueRheinaue Park, Bonn on 11th August 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossItaly Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultItaly Under-17s won by 78 runs
PointsFrance Under-17s 0; Italy Under-17s 2
UmpiresIAF Bevers (Netherlands), L Goldsmith

Italy Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ali Shakeelc Smati b Liddiard0811--0.00
RS Abeywickramanot out371001542-37.00
WE Rudgardb Zain Zahir21417--14.29
TB Blefaric Mohammed b Hassan Syed2242504-52.38
D Sarnellib Mohammed303537--85.71
AR Bhuiyanrun out6128--50.00
G Scalcoc Harding b Hassan Syed053--0.00
A Merloc Usman Khan b Mohammed61315--46.15
M Morettininot out002--0.00
+NA Nazardid not bat      
CPD Raigamagedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 31 w)34
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ali Shakeel), 2-13 (Rudgard), 3-50 (Blefari), 4-97 (Sarnelli), 5-109 (Bhuiyan), 6-110 (Scalco), 7-131 (Merlo)
France Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddiard8   02317-48.002.88
Zain Zahir8   21611-48.002.00
Usman Khan8   31703--2.12
Liyanaarachchi4   2140---3.50
Hassan Syed7   03522-21.005.00
Mohammed5   02922-15.005.80

France Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJA Murphyst Nazar b Raigamage43055--13.33
J Hardingc Nazar b Abeywickrama026--0.00
*Usman Khanb Sarnelli045--0.00
Zain Zahirc Nazar b Sarnelli011--0.00
TKG Liddiardc Rudgard b Abeywickrama21618--12.50
+WW Smatist Nazar b Raigamage1323282-56.52
SK Mohammedb Morettini912191-75.00
C Parkesc Merlo b Morettini21416--14.29
Hassan Syedlbw b Raigamage044--0.00
Gagandeep Singhc Raigamage b Morettini48121-50.00
SM Liyanaarachchinot out028--0.00
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 18 w)25
Total(all out, 21.4 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Harding), 2-7 (Usman Khan), 3-7 (Zain Zahir), 4-15 (Liddiard), 5-29 (Murphy), 6-42 (Smati), 7-46 (Mohammed), 8-51 (Hassan Syed), 9-51 (Parkes), 10-59 (Gagandeep Singh, 21.4 ov)
Italy Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarnelli5   1923115.001.80
Abeywickrama5   2722-15.001.40
Raigamage6   02231-12.003.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive