Gibraltar v Jersey
European Championship Division Two 2008
VenueKing George V Sports Ground, Castel on 20th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossJersey won the toss and decided to field
ResultJersey won by 7 wickets
PointsGibraltar 0; Jersey 2
UmpiresR Graham (Spain), TC Magee (Ireland)
ScorersL Davis, TJ Finlayson

Gibraltar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IM Farrellb Driver73526--20.00
MO Bacaresec Driver b Hague2158801-36.21
SM Gonzalezc sub (SJ de la Haye) b Hague714271-50.00
KJ Ferrarylbw b SSJ Dewhurst2464632-37.50
K Mirpurirun out (Kay)276891--39.71
*CM Roccab SSJ Dewhurst81715--47.06
IDM Latinb N Crocker91219--75.00
V Khatwanilbw b N Crocker158--20.00
RAB Purnellnot out121929--63.16
CJ Phillipsnot out15911-1166.67
CJ Allandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 14 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Farrell), 2-32 (Gonzalez), 3-57 (Bacarese), 4-75 (Ferrary), 5-98 (Rocca), 6-103 (Latin), 7-107 (Khatwani), 8-129 (Mirpuri)
Jersey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Driver10   5181--60.001.80
Kay9   13504--3.89
ASJ Dewhurst3   11001--3.33
Hague10   32122-30.002.10
TE Minty6   21701--2.83
SSJ Dewhurst6   01821-18.003.00
N Crocker6   02625-18.004.33

Jersey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PW Goughc Gonzalez b Mirpuri3636434-100.00
I Crockerrun out (Latin)3458871-58.62
*MR Haguenot out56761038-73.68
RC Driverc Ferrary b Phillips0818--0.00
JM Goughnot out153541--42.86
AW Kaydid not bat      
+RD Mintydid not bat      
N Crockerdid not bat      
ASJ Dewhurstdid not bat      
TE Mintydid not bat      
SSJ Dewhurstdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 35.2 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (PW Gough), 2-91 (I Crocker), 3-112 (Driver)
Gibraltar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gonzalez2   01404--7.00
Allan3   025011-8.33
Mirpuri9   3271--54.003.00
Purnell10   1290---2.90
Phillips7   12511-42.003.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive