National Association of Young Cricketers v Zimbabwe Under-19s
International Youth Tournament 1993
VenueAmpleforth College, Ampleforth on 4th July 1993 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultZimbabwe Under-19s won by 9 runs

Zimbabwe Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DJR Campbellrun out10     
GJ Rennieb Bratt1     
PM Mitchellc Colclough b Bratt18     
RP Giffordb Brown36     
CB Wishartc Earl b Muggleton105     
HH Streakst Hyam b Lacey45     
JM Oatesnot out4     
J Elliottb Muggleton2     
DJ Peacocknot out0     
DJ Rowettdid not bat      
DR Matambanadzodid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-30, 3-35, 4-147, 5-228, 6-232, 7-238
National Association of Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bratt10   3392--30.003.90
Muggleton10   1312--30.003.10
Brown10   2331--60.003.30
Yates4   0360---9.00
Cox9   2490---5.44
Lacey7   0431--42.006.14

National Association of Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RPL Burtonc Oates b Rowett4     
WJ Earlc Campbell b Streak28     
*MH Colcloughc Campbell b Mitchell89     
BA Hamesc Mitchell b Streak4     
GD Yatesc Rennie b Peacock17     
AN Muggletonc Oates b Peacock3     
SJ Laceylbw b Rennie19     
NJ Brattc Campbell b Matambanadzo16     
N Coxb Rowett12     
C Brownb Streak21     
+BJ Hyamnot out6     
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-38, 3-42, 4-85, 5-100, 6-153, 7-186, 8-188, 9-211, 10-229 (49.1 ov)
Zimbabwe Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rowett10   3342--30.003.40
Matambanadzo9   1401--54.004.44
Rennie7   1301--42.004.29
Peacock6   0252--18.004.17
Gifford6   0420---7.00
Mitchell2   0131--12.006.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Zimbabwe Under-19s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Association of Young Cricketers innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive