Minor Counties v Kenya
Kenya in England 2008
VenueBrunton Memorial Ground, Radlett on 29th July 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMinor Counties won by 34 runs
UmpiresDL Burden, JG Reed
ScorerKB O'Connell (Minor Counties)

Minor Counties inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DK Taylorc and b Varaiya45315243145.16
MST Stokesst KO Otieno b Varaiya683654112188.89
JD Shantryc Suji b Tikolo16161511100.00
SP Naylorc Obuya b Tikolo8815--100.00
SM Parkc Aga b Tikolo467--66.67
*TG Sharpc Obuya b Kamande342--75.00
+APW Allenb Aga1111151-100.00
RJ Harrisonnot out109141-111.11
GR Willottc Tikolo b Aga021--0.00
PJ McMahondid not bat      
AJ Syddalldid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-117 (Taylor), 2-118 (Stokes), 3-145 (Shantry), 4-145 (Naylor), 5-151 (Sharp), 6-153 (Park), 7-176 (Allen), 8-176 (Willott, 20 ov)
Kenya bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Odoyo3   0310---10.33
Ongondo2   01801--9.00
Aga3   0362-19.0012.00
Varaiya4   03821-12.009.50
Kamande4   12211-24.005.50
Tikolo3   0153--6.005.00
Suji1   0100-1-10.00

Kenya inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+KO Otienoc McMahon b Harrison477--57.14
MA Oumab McMahon3641512-87.80
CO Obuyast Allen b Sharp31222531140.91
TM Odoyoc Harrison b Sharp135--33.33
*SO Tikolonot out3122395-140.91
RG Agac Naylor b Sharp455--80.00
JK Kamandeb Shantry101211--83.33
AO Sujist Allen b Syddall045--0.00
PJ Ongondonot out11442-275.00
HA Varaiyadid not bat      
EA Otienodid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 lb, 1 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (KO Otieno), 2-58 (Obuya), 3-64 (Odoyo), 4-82 (Ouma), 5-99 (Aga), 6-119 (Kamande), 7-127 (Suji)
Minor Counties bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willott4   0270---6.75
Harrison4   0191--24.004.75
Sharp4   0343--8.008.50
McMahon4   0211--24.005.25
Syddall2   0111--12.005.50
Shantry2   01711-12.008.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive