Multan Under-19s v Abbottabad Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2008/09 (Pool A)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 24th September 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMultan Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbbottabad Under-19s won by 103 runs
PointsMultan Under-19s 0; Abbottabad Under-19s 4
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeShahid Butt

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Maqbool Hussainlbw b Akhtar Shehzad29      
+Rehan Afridib Akhtar Shehzad36      
Mohammad Younisst Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Imran45      
Zia-ur-Rehmanrun out5      
Khalilullahb Akhtar Shehzad55      
Sohail Anjumnot out69      
Irfan Khanc Waleed Iqbal b Mohammad Imran0      
Irad Alist Sajjad Mushtaq b Mohammad Imran0      
Babar Bakhtiarb Akhtar Shehzad2      
Ikramullah Khannot out5      
*Aamer Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-57, 2-67, 3-90, 4-142, 5-232, 6-233, 7-238, 8-245
Multan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Sabir9   1450--   -5.00
Mohammad Kashif4   0170--   -4.25
Akhtar Shehzad7   1324--   10.504.57
Haziq Habibullah10   0440--   -4.40
Mohammad Imran10   0683--   20.006.80
Afsar Zaheer10   0450--   -4.50

Multan Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Junaid Iqballbw b Irad Ali0      
Waleed Iqbalc and b Ikramullah Khan20      
Mohammad Aslamc and b Ikramullah Khan0      
Zain Abbasc sub b Babar Bakhtiar15      
+Sajjad Mushtaqc Aamer Shehzad b Maqbool Hussain38      
*Mohammad Imranc Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan25      
Mohammad Sabirb Irfan Khan6      
Akhtar Shehzadb Maqbool Hussain20      
Afsar Zaheerc Rehan Afridi b Irfan Khan1      
Haziq Habibullahnot out13      
Mohammad Kashifb Maqbool Hussain1      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-37, 4-44, 5-108, 6-117, 7-117, 8-119, 9-143, 10-153 (41.5 ov)
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Irad Ali5   0151--   30.003.00
Ikramullah Khan6   0222--   18.003.67
Babar Bakhtiar6   0301--   36.005.00
Aamer Shehzad6   0220--   -3.67
Irfan Khan10   0473--   20.004.70
Maqbool Hussain8.51163--   17.671.81





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive