Queensland Under-19s Women v New South Wales Under-19s Women
Women's Australian Under-19 Championships 1999/00
VenueHeritage Oval, Toowoomba on 7th January 2000 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew South Wales Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Under-19s Women won by 177 runs
PointsQueensland Under-19s Women 0; New South Wales Under-19s Women 6

New South Wales Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Turnernot out1211731758-69.94
A Owenslbw b Shields1630272-53.33
*JCL Wallacec Murnane b Ryan4248614-87.50
S Stephensonb Randall315062--62.00
T Odgerslbw b Valentine3811--37.50
R McGeeb Valentine8682-133.33
D Nelsonnot out111--100.00
SJ Andrewsdid not bat      
CA Annevelddid not bat      
C McCarthydid not bat      
S Leonarddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-117, 3-212, 4-226, 5-244
Queensland Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Randall10   04018-60.004.00
Shields10   1451--60.004.50
MacRae4   02006--5.00
Matheson10   05102--5.10
Ryan10   0491--60.004.90
Valentine5   02921-15.005.80
O'Connor1   060-1-6.00

Queensland Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Matthewsc Wallace b Andrews712161-58.33
B Mathesonrun out6913--66.67
*LM Shieldsc Andrews b Anneveld22227--9.09
AL Murnanec Anneveld b Leonard127388--16.44
C MacRaeb McCarthy154--20.00
JM Purvesrun out102829--35.71
LJ Randallb Turner167--16.67
J Valentinec Leonard b Turner021--0.00
C Ryanb Stephenson911111-81.82
T O'Connorb Stephenson041--0.00
E Sponzanot out0  -- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 26.3 overs)73
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-14, 3-25, 4-26, 5-51, 6-52, 7-52, 8-73, 9-73, 10-73 (26.3 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nelson5   21101--2.20
Andrews5   2811-30.001.60
Anneveld4   01617-24.004.00
McCarthy5   2911130.001.80
Turner3   1827-9.002.67
Stephenson3   072--9.002.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive