Hafizabad v Mandi Bahauddin
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Sialkot Region)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 1st, 2nd, 3rd July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHafizabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultMandi Bahauddin won by 45 runs
PointsHafizabad 0; Mandi Bahauddin 6
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Saleem Butt
Close of play day 1Hafizabad (1) 138/5 (Imran Abbas 73*, Mohammad Shabbir 0*; 43 overs)
Close of play day 2Mandi Bahauddin (2) 139/6 (Farooq Ahmed 47*, Yousuf Rasool 5*; 55 overs)

Mandi Bahauddin first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Imran Shehzadlbw b Kashif Munawwar2      
Adnan Buttc Hafiz Mubashir b Prince Abbas9      
Nawazish Alic Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas38      
Faisal Rasoollbw b Prince Abbas2      
Farooq Ahmedc Prince Abbas b Ali Akbar26      
Nazim Ghulamc Kashif Munawwar b Prince Abbas10      
Adil Razac Mohammad Shabbir b Kashif Munawwar11      
*Rizwan Siddiqc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas0      
Abid Bashirc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas0      
Yousuf Rasoolnot out13      
Bilal Hussainc Mohammad Shabbir b Kashif Munawwar0      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-33, 3-40, 4-84, 5-93, 6-100, 7-102, 8-102, 9-124, 10-124 (46.5 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas20   6486--
Kashif Munawwar7.53203--
Khurram Shehzad12.42360--
Mohammad Shabbir5   280--
Ali Akbar1   061--
Imran Abbas0.2000--

Hafizabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Khalidc Imran Shehzad b Adil Raza13      
Rizwan Sultanlbw b Bilal Hussain6      
Ali Akbarlbw b Yousuf Rasool30      
Sohail Chathac Abid Bashir b Adil Raza4      
Waqas Tararc Faisal Rasool b Adil Raza0      
*Imran Abbaslbw b Yousuf Rasool115      
Mohammad Shabbirlbw b Bilal Hussain0      
+Hafiz Mubashirrun out40      
Khurram Shehzadlbw b Rizwan Siddiq13      
Prince Abbasnot out13      
Kashif Munawwarc Nawazish Ali b Adil Raza1      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 10 nb)17
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-22, 3-32, 4-32, 5-133, 6-140, 7-205, 8-238, 9-239, 10-252 (75.1 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Hussain14   4292--
Adil Raza13.11714--
Nazim Ghulam6   1180--
Yousuf Rasool17   2432--
Rizwan Siddiq16   3511--
Faisal Rasool4   080--
Abid Bashir4   0130--
Farooq Ahmed1   0120--

Mandi Bahauddin second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Imran Shehzadb Sohail Chatha50      
Nawazish Alic Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas6      
Adnan Buttc Waqas Khalid b Prince Abbas8      
Faisal Rasoolc Khurram Shehzad b Mohammad Shabbir1      
Adil Razac Ali Akbar b Mohammad Shabbir3      
Farooq Ahmedlbw b Ali Akbar108      
Nazim Ghulamlbw b Sohail Chatha10      
Yousuf Rasoollbw b Prince Abbas49      
*Rizwan Siddiqb Mohammad Shabbir7      
Abid Bashirlbw b Ali Akbar0      
Bilal Hussainnot out6      
Extras(17 b, 2 nb, 7 w)26
Total(all out, 96.3 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-27, 3-38, 4-47, 5-99, 6-117, 7-240, 8-253, 9-254, 10-274 (96.3 ov)
Hafizabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas19.32723--
Khurram Shehzad10   1310--
Kashif Munawwar7   1270--
Mohammad Shabbir30   10603--
Ali Akbar14   2382--
Sohail Chatha15   6222--
Imran Abbas1   070--

Hafizabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rizwan Sultanc Imran Shehzad b Bilal Hussain4      
Waqas Khalidlbw b Bilal Hussain16      
Sohail Chathac and b Bilal Hussain0      
Ali Akbarst Imran Shehzad b Yousuf Rasool43      
Khurram Shehzadc Bilal Hussain b Rizwan Siddiq7      
*Imran Abbaslbw b Abid Bashir2      
Waqas Tararnot out9      
Mohammad Shabbirlbw b Rizwan Siddiq1      
+Hafiz Mubashirlbw b Rizwan Siddiq0      
Prince Abbaslbw b Rizwan Siddiq6      
Kashif Munawwarb Rizwan Siddiq1      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-11, 3-35, 4-69, 5-72, 6-88, 7-91, 8-91, 9-99, 10-101 (40.3 ov)
Mandi Bahauddin bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bilal Hussain10   1333--
Adil Raza4   0180--
Faisal Rasool1   010--
Rizwan Siddiq12.33255--
Abid Bashir8   3101--
Yousuf Rasool5   371--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive