Bahawalpur v Okara
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2008 (Multan Region Final)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 21st, 22nd, 23rd July 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossOkara won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Ghaffar Kazmi
Close of play day 1Okara (1) 11/2 (2 overs)
Close of play day 2Bahawalpur (2) 56/1 (22 overs)

Bahawalpur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Razalbw b Ali Moazzam71      
Hammad Tariqc Ali Hasnain b Mohammad Shehzad22      
Mohammad Alib Zulfiqar Babar6      
Moinuddinlbw b Zulfiqar Babar2      
Mohammad Madnirun out30      
*Faisal Elahic Ali Hasnain b Ali Moazzam26      
+Shehzad Khalidlbw b Ali Moazzam0      
Waqar-ul-Haqnot out33      
Mohammad Haroonc Rizwan Haider b Qaiser Shehzad2      
Zeeshan Khalidlbw b Qaiser Shehzad7      
Zaheer Saddiqueb Rizwan Haider39      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 83 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-51, 3-53, 4-113, 5-152, 6-156, 7-177, 8-180, 9-188, 10-256 (83 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider20   4651--
Mohammad Shehzad9   1321--
Zulfiqar Babar21   6492--
Abid Ali2   150--
Qaiser Shehzad20   3592--
Ali Moazzam11   1323--

Okara first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Bokharilbw b Mohammad Haroon0      
Iftikhar Naseerb Zaheer Saddique5      
Khurram Ijazc Hammad Tariq b Mohammad Haroon2      
+Ali Hasnainlbw b Hammad Tariq8      
Abid Alic Shehzad Khalid b Mohammad Haroon36      
Semak Navedlbw b Faisal Elahi42      
Zulfiqar Babarb Waqar-ul-Haq53      
Rizwan Haiderlbw b Faisal Elahi28      
*Qaiser Shehzadc Hasnain Raza b Faisal Elahi14      
Ali Moazzamc Mohammad Madni b Zeeshan Khalid11      
Mohammad Shehzadnot out0      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 75.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-9, 3-11, 4-53, 5-55, 6-136, 7-179, 8-196, 9-209, 10-210 (75.1 ov)
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaheer Saddique10   2361--
Mohammad Haroon15   3363--
Faisal Elahi11.11373--
Zeeshan Khalid16   2351--
Hammad Tariq18   7321--
Waqar-ul-Haq5   0261--

Bahawalpur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Razalbw b Rizwan Haider12      
Mohammad Madnic Hasnain Bokhari b Zulfiqar Babar10      
+Shehzad Khalidb Zulfiqar Babar56      
Hammad Tariqb Qaiser Shehzad0      
Moinuddinlbw b Qaiser Shehzad0      
Mohammad Alic sub b Qaiser Shehzad27      
*Faisal Elahinot out107      
Waqar-ul-Haqlbw b Ali Moazzam3      
Mohammad Haroonlbw b Rizwan Haider10      
Zeeshan Khalidc Ali Moazzam b Zulfiqar Babar0      
Zaheer Saddiquec Ali Hasnain b Rizwan Haider29      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 1 w)21
Total(all out, 94.5 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-103, 3-103, 4-103, 5-104, 6-121, 7-152, 8-231, 9-268, 10-275 (94.5 ov)
Okara bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Haider21   2833--
Mohammad Shehzad9   1330--
Zulfiqar Babar25.512473--
Abid Ali3   0200--
Qaiser Shehzad19   6463--
Ali Moazzam13   4311--
Semak Naved4   140--

Okara second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasnain Bokharinot out6      
Abid Alic Hammad Tariq b Zaheer Saddique12      
Semak Navednot out12      
Rizwan Haiderc and b Zaheer Saddique11      
Ali Moazzamb Zaheer Saddique17      
Iftikhar Naseerdid not bat      
Khurram Ijazdid not bat      
+Ali Hasnaindid not bat      
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
*Qaiser Shehzaddid not bat      
Mohammad Shehzaddid not bat      
Extras(2 nb)2
Total(3 wickets, 10 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-31, 3-42
Bahawalpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zaheer Saddique5   1263--
Mohammad Haroon2   0150--
Zeeshan Khalid3   0190--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive